Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Austin Shuttleworth
CLTC
27 Redstone Rd
Suffield, CT. 06078
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 413-374-3003
Email: austin.shuttleworth@thrivent.com
Jordan Sibler
CLTC
6700 Tower Circle, Suite 200
Franklin, TN. 37067
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 615-915-8849
Email: jsibler@janney.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Emma Louise Siebert
CLTC
862 S Holly St
Denver, CO. 80246
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: 720-833-1643
Email: emma@siebert.company
Certified for 5+ years
Cinda Siegel
CLTC
3657 Kilmuir Drive
Columbus, OH. 43221
Phone: 614-218-7094
Email: siegelc2@nationwide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Siegel
CLTC, LUTCF
Email: david@siegelins.com
Certified for 5+ years
Kristina Sieh
CLTC
11225 North Community House Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 980-949-5581
Email: kristina.sieh@brighthousefinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Bruce Siennick
CLTC, CFS
4447 Sun Lily Ct
Jacksonville, FL. 32257
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 203-740-8588
Email: bsiennick@financialguide.com
Faith Sigler
CLTC
13 Chrisfield Ave, Suite 101
Johnson City, NY. 13790
Company: Dedicated Financial Solutions
Phone: 607-765-4882
Email: Faith@DedicatedFinancialSolutions.com
Email: flsigler@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Shawn Sigler
CLTC
19520 W Catawba Ave
Cornelius, NC. 28031
Company: Financial Independence Group
Phone: 704-439-4382
Email: shawn.sigler@figmarketing.com
Kirk Sikorowski
CLTC
2845 West Road
Wayzata, MN. 55391
Phone: 952-393-5293
Email: kirksikorowski@hotmail.com
Email: k.sikorowski@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs