Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Robin Shoemaker
CLTC
1781 Village Center Circle #140
Las Vegas, NV. 89134
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 702-395-8100
Email: robin.c.shoemaker@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Isao Shoji
CLTC
349 W Nationwide Blvd
Columbus, OH. 43215
Company: The Schumacher Group
Phone: 614-340-9642
Email: isao.shoji@ampf.com
Kevin T. Short
CLTC
4503 Huntwicke Dr
Hilliard, OH. 43026
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-947-9878
Email: shortk@nationwide.com
Email: shortk21@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Assaf Shpigel
CLTC
5881 Glenridge Drive Suite 250
Atlanta, GA. 30328
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 404-353-2152
Email: allen.a.shpigel@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jeffrey Shreeves
CLTC
23998 Rd L-34
Underwood, IA. 51576
Company: Nebraska General Office
Phone: 402-639-1808
Email: jshreeves@newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Zvi Shtifter
CLTC
81 Cynthia rd
Newton, MA. 02459
Company: The Bulfinch Group
Phone: 617-803-6006
Email: zvishtifter@bulfinchgroup.com
Certified for 5+ years
Marie Shultz
CLTC
5105 Dogtown Rd
Monroeville, OH. 44847
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 419-624-0606
Email: marie.t.shultz@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael W Shum
CLTC
13135 Dairy Ashford
Sugarland, TX. 77478
Company: New York Life
Phone: (832)814-0811
Email: wcshum@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Eric Shurley
CLTC
3265 Dovecote Drive
Quakertown, PA. 18951-5029
Company: Bankers
Phone: (610)337-9810
Email: eric.shurley@bankers.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Gennady Shuster
CLTC
210 arrowhead cir
ashland, MA. 01721
Company: Prudential Financial
Phone: 508-382-4916
Email: gennady.shuster@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs