Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Zvi Shtifter
CLTC
81 Cynthia rd
Newton, MA. 02459
Company: The Bulfinch Group
Phone: 617-803-6006
Email: zvishtifter@bulfinchgroup.com
Marie Shultz
CLTC
5105 Dogtown Rd
Monroeville, OH. 44847
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 419-624-0606
Email: marie.t.shultz@ampf.com
Mr. Michael W Shum
CLTC
13135 Dairy Ashford
Sugarland, TX. 77478
Company: New York Life
Phone: (832)814-0811
Email: wcshum@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Eric Shurley
CLTC
3265 Dovecote Drive
Quakertown, PA. 18951-5029
Company: Bankers
Phone: (610)337-9810
Email: eric.shurley@bankers.com
Mr. Gennady Shuster
CLTC
210 arrowhead cir
ashland, MA. 01721
Company: Prudential Financial
Phone: 508-382-4916
Email: gennady.shuster@prudential.com
Austin Shuttleworth
CLTC
27 Redstone Rd
Suffield, CT. 06078
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 413-374-3003
Email: austin.shuttleworth@thrivent.com
Jordan Sibler
CLTC
6700 Tower Circle, Suite 200
Franklin, TN. 37067
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 615-915-8849
Email: jsibler@janney.com
Lonnie C. Sibley
CLTC
509 Tipton Dr
Waco, TX. 767105622
Phone: 1-254-723-5476
Email: lonsib@yahoo.com
Ms. Emma Louise Siebert
CLTC
862 S Holly St
Denver, CO. 80246
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: 720-833-1643
Email: emma@siebert.company
Cinda Siegel
CLTC
3657 Kilmuir Drive
Columbus, OH. 43221
Phone: 614-218-7094
Email: siegelc2@nationwide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs