Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Albert Shikiar
CLTC
293 Eisenhower Parkway
Livingston, NJ. 7039
Company: AccessCare Inc.
Phone: (800)808-1311
Email: ltcaccessL@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Stacy Shill
CLTC
21 Hampton Rd
Exeter, NH. 03833
Company: Shields Brokerage
Phone: 603-418-0812
Email: sshill@shieldsbrokerage.com
Certified for 5+ years
Shanna Shillington-Bylsma
CLTC
2851 Charlevoix Drive SE, Suite 200
Grand Rapids, MI. 49546
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 616-333-9251
Email: shanna.shillington.bylsma@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
John Shimp
CLTC
1717 Langhorne Newtown RD, Suite 125
Langhorne, PA. 19047
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 610-825-4909
Email: john.j.shimp@ampf.com
Jane Jounghyun Shin
CLTC
950 E. 3rd St. APT 2608
Los Angeles, CA. 90013
Company: Allmerits
Phone: 224-213-5230
Email: janeshinfinance@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Shane Shinn
CLTC
13103 W. 74th
Shawnee, KS. 66216
Company: Guardian
Phone: 913-515-8675
Email: sshinn777@yahoo.com
Matthew Shipman
CLTC
3332 E Echo Dr
Boise, ID. 83712
Company: Pacific Advisors
Phone: 619-398-5178
Email: matthew_shipman@pacificadvisors.com
Certified for 5+ years
Ms. Lisa Shishido
CLTC
555 South Street Unit 106
Honolulu, HI. 96813
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 808-952-1212
Email: lisa.l.shishido@ampf.com
Donovan Shiveley
CLTC
154 Lusitano Way
Gilroy, CA. 95020
Company: Pacific Advisors
Phone: 408-644-6034
Email: donovan_k_shiveley@glic.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Eugene Shkolnikov
CLTC
2908 Emmons Avenue Suite 2940
Brooklyn, NY. 11235
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 646-366-6627
Email: eugene.shkolnikov@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs