Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Stevie Shepherd
CLTC
3255 McKinley Ave Apt 421
Columbus, OH. 43204
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 937-489-0668
Email: shs440@nationwide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sherry Sue Sheppard
CLTC
128 S. Main Street
Summerville, SC. 29483
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 843-200-7954
Email: Sherry.sheppard@thrivent.com
StacyLynn Sheppard
CLTC
9 Chickadee Lane
Berwick, ME. 03901
Phone: 603-405-8776
Email: ssheppard@ltcpartners.com
Chris Sheridan
CLTC
1070 Maxeys Rd
Union Point, GA. 30669
Company: Independent
Phone: 678-951-6644
Email: chris@thesheridangroupllc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Rhonda Sheridan
CLTC
1401 Mourning Dove Dr.
Conyers, GA. 30094
Company: Sheridan & Asociates
Phone: 770-760-9474
Email: rsheridan12@cs.com
Samuel Sherman
CLTC
3909 137th St
Lubbock, TX. 79423
Company: New York Life
Phone: 806-535-2535
Email: ssherman02@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Sherman
CLTC
73440 Broken Arrow Trail
Palm Desert, CA. 92260
Company: Strategies for Wealth
Phone: 203-952-9582
Email: tsherman@strategiesforwealth.com
Travis M. Sherman
CLTC
214 Eagle Cove Lane
Pelham, AL. 35124
Phone: 205-564-2010
Email: travis@retirement-income-consulting.com
Certified for 5+ years
Julie Sherrell
CLTC
3803 Bayshore Dr
Arlington, TX. 76016
Phone: 817-461-351
Email: julie@hulettinsurance.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jesse Sherwood
CLTC
293 Boston Post Rd West Ste 110
Marlborough, MA. 01752
Company: Prudential Financial
Phone: 508-382-4901
Email: jesse.sherwood@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs