Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Adam Sheldon
CLTC
8748 Abbey Lane
Largo, FL. 33771
Company: New York Life
Phone: 915-920-9426
Email: asheldon@newyorklife.com
Eric Sheldon
CLTC
1162 Pittsford Victor Rd
Pittsford, NY. 14534
Phone: 585-749-7020
Email: eric.sheldon@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jason Shell
CLTC, CFP
176 Anson Dr
China Grove, NC. 28023
Company: Raymond James Financial Services
Phone: 704-857-4146
Email: jasonshell@carolina.rr.com
Certified for 5+ years
Olutayo Olusola Shenbanjo
CLTC
9054 Barley Loft Drive
Columbus, OH. 43240
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-677-0972
Email: shenbao@nationwide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Brian Shepard
CLTC
33 Longstreet Dr
Carlisle, PA. 17013
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (877)377-6342
Email: brian.shepard@genworth.com
Jeanne Shepard
CLTC
113 St Johns Landing Dr
Winter Springs, FL. 32708
Phone: 803-606-4235
Email: jeanne.shepard@aon.com
Stevie Shepherd
CLTC
3255 McKinley Ave Apt 421
Columbus, OH. 43204
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 937-489-0668
Email: shs440@nationwide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sherry Sue Sheppard
CLTC
128 S. Main Street
Summerville, SC. 29483
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 843-200-7954
Email: Sherry.sheppard@thrivent.com
StacyLynn Sheppard
CLTC
9 Chickadee Lane
Berwick, ME. 03901
Phone: 603-405-8776
Email: ssheppard@ltcpartners.com
Chris Sheridan
CLTC
1074 Maxeys Rd
Union Point, GA. 30669
Company: Independent
Phone: 678-951-6644
Email: chris@thesheridangroupllc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs