Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jay Kennedy
CLTC
10 Madison Ave Suite 3
Morristown, NJ. 07960
Company: Holleran Financial
Phone: 973-531-2222
Email: jay.kennedy@nmfn.com
Email: jay.kennedy@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jonathan Kennedy
CLTC
4436 Vista Ave
Saint Louis, MO. 63110
Phone: 314-568-3341
Email: jonathan.kennedy@nm.com
Matthew Kennedy
CLTC
59 Ketcham Rd
Hackettstown, NJ. 07840
Phone: 908-850-4400
Email: mjkennedy@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: matt@hwsnj.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Michael Kennedy
CLTC
101 North Shoreline Blvd Ste 302
Corpus Christi, TX. 78401
Company: Thrivent Financial For Lutherans
Phone: 361-549-4651
Email: michael.kennedy@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Nicole Kennedy
CLTC
12 Primrose Dr
Richboro, PA. 18954
Company: HTA Financial Services
Phone: 610-430-6650
Email: nkennedy@htafinancial.com
Certified for 5+ years
Shawn Kennedy
CLTC
760 Village Center Dr., Suite 210
Burr Ridge, IL. 60527
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 708-692-3474
Email: shawn.l.kennedy@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jonathan Kennedy, Jr.
CLTC
5012 Monument Avenue Suite 101
Richmond, VA. 23230
Company: Endeavor Capital LLC
Phone: 804-888-9900 Ext 3
Email: jkennedy@endeavorcapitalllc.com
Kevin Kenney
CLTC
703 Tartan Trail
Highland Village, TX. 75077
Phone: 972-922-6226
Email: kc@kckenney.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Buster Kenny
CLTC
6123 Lydden Rd
Wilmington, NC. 28409
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 214-914-5488
Email: bkennyunc@bellsouth.net
Certified for 5+ years
Douglas Kenoyer
CLTC
14710 66th Ave NW
Stanwood, WA. 98292
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 206-550-7105
Email: douglas.w.kenoyer@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs