Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Buster Kenny
CLTC
6123 Lydden Rd
Wilmington, NC. 28409
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 214-914-5488
Email: bkennyunc@bellsouth.net
Certified for 5+ years
Douglas Kenoyer
CLTC
14710 66th Ave NW
Stanwood, WA. 98292
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 206-550-7105
Email: douglas.w.kenoyer@ampf.com
Paul Kent
CLTC
2448 E. 81st St, Ste 4960
Tulsa, OK. 74137
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 918-392-7130
Email: paul.kent@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Lisa Kentfield
CLTC
4983 S 87th St
Omaha, NE. 68127
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (402) 339 - 6333
Email: lisa.kentfield@mutualofomaha.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Kenyon III
CLTC
8051 N Tamiami Trail Suite C-6, Box 57
Sarasota, FL. 34243
Company: Florida Long Term Care Planners
Phone: 941-355-9445
Email: thomas@FLLTC.com
Certified for 5+ years
Gregory Keochakian
CLTC
5 Shays Street
Amherst, MA. 01002
Phone: 413-835-1738
Email: grgk45@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
James s Kephart
CLTC
9 Prospect St Unit 302
Morristown, NJ. 7960
Phone: 908-892-0287
Email: scott.kephart@magnusfinancial.com
Kyle Keppen
CLTC
995 Beechview Dr S
Worthington, OH. 43085
Phone: 513-225-0988
Email: kkeppen@massmutualsales.com
Certified for 5+ years
Kevin Kerber
CLTC
6929 E. 131st Place
Thornton, CO. 80602
Company: Merrill Lynch
Phone: 303-330-5991
Email: Kevin.Kerber@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Amy Kern
CLTC
3015 S FORT STE B,
SPRINGFIELD, MO. 65807
Company: Kern Insurance Services, LLC
Phone: 417-882-2777
Email: amy@gr8ins.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs