Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Lester Kelsey
CLTC
136 Windemere Drive
Fulton, NY. 13069
Company: All State
Phone: 315-529-2612
Email: leskelsey@allstate.com
Mr. Geoff Kemble
CLTC
2501-A Plantation Center Drive
Matthews, NC. 28105
Company: Kemble Financial
Phone: 704-849-7288
Email: geoff.kemble@prudential.com
Email: lisa.berryhill@prudential.com
Edward Kemm
CLTC
2874 SW Brighton Way
Palm City, FL. 34990
Company: IronBridge Wealth Counsel / Lincoln Financial Advisors
Phone: 772-519-8446
Email: edward.kemm@ironbridgewc.com
Ms. Katherine Kemp-Jensen
CLTC
165 Center Road
Columbus, PA. 16405
Company: KKJ Consulting, LLC
Phone: 716-640-3011
Email: kkj@kkjconsults.net
Mr. Jay P. Kempf
CLTC
9450 S Main St Ste 101
Plymouth, MI. 48170
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 734-455-9272
Email: jay.kempf@thrivent.com
John Kempf
CLTC
7531 Whistlestop Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28210
Phone: 704-634-2762
Email: john.kempf@truistlife.com
Ms. Kathryn Kempton
CLTC
837 rifes ford road
verona, VA. 24482
Company: Integrity Retirement Services
Phone: 5403635730
Email: sradvisor@netzero.com
Brian Kendall
CLTC
22 Ridgeline Dr.
Brownsburg, IN. 46112
Company: OneAmerica
Phone: 317-292-7087
Email: brian.kendall@oneamerica.com
Mr. Robert Kendra
CLTC, LUTCF
4210 Columbia Rd, Suite 4-B
Martinez, GA. 30907
Phone: 706-364-1477
Email: rjkendra@ft.newyorklife.com
Donald Kenkel
CLTC
207 3rd Ave
Portsmouth, IA. 51565
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 712-579-9066
Email: donald.kenkel@kofc.org

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs