Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Edward Kemm
CLTC
2874 SW Brighton Way
Palm City, FL. 34990
Company: IronBridge Wealth Counsel / Lincoln Financial Advisors
Phone: 772-519-8446
Email: edward.kemm@ironbridgewc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Katherine Kemp-Jensen
CLTC
165 Center Road
Columbus, PA. 16405
Company: KKJ Consulting, LLC
Phone: 716-640-3011
Email: kkj@kkjconsults.net
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jay P. Kempf
CLTC
9450 S Main St Ste 101
Plymouth, MI. 48170
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 734-455-9272
Email: jay.kempf@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
John Kempf
CLTC
7531 Whistlestop Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28210
Phone: 704-634-2762
Email: john.kempf@truistlife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Kathryn Kempton
CLTC
837 rifes ford road
verona, VA. 24482
Company: Integrity Retirement Services
Phone: 5403635730
Email: sradvisor@netzero.com
Brian Kendall
CLTC
22 Ridgeline Dr.
Brownsburg, IN. 46112
Company: OneAmerica
Phone: 317-292-7087
Email: brian.kendall@oneamerica.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Kendra
CLTC, LUTCF
4210 Columbia Rd, Suite 4-B
Martinez, GA. 30907
Phone: 706-364-1477
Email: rjkendra@ft.newyorklife.com
Donald Kenkel
CLTC
207 3rd Ave
Portsmouth, IA. 51565
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 712-579-9066
Email: donald.kenkel@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Brian Kennedy
CLTC
3806 Market Street Suite 1
Camp Hill, PA. 17011
Company: Kennedy Advisors Key Fin. Grp. LLC
Phone: 717-774-7080
Email: bkennedy@kcawealth.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Craig Kennedy
CLTC
1873 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 1600
Denver, CO. 80222
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 303-512-2139
Email: craig.kennedy@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs