Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Dana Kellogg
CLTC, CSA
7901 Stoneridge Drive
Pleasanton, CA. 94588
Company: Financial Strategies
Phone: (925)227-1810
Email: finstrat@sbcglobal.net
Byron Kelly
CLTC
2176 Corte Anacapa
Chula Vista, CA. 91914
Phone: 619-829-5902
Email: mr.byron.kelly@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Hilton Kelly
CLTC
36 Maplewood Ave
Portsmouth, NH. 03801
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 603-610-8290
Email: hilton@capitaldesignpw.com
Certified for 5+ years
John Kelly
CLTC
5110 N. 40th St., Suite 242
Phoenix, AZ. 85016-2134
Company: Integrated Financial Group, Inc
Phone: 602-324-7700
Email: john@ifg.us.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Patti Kelly
CLTC
300 S. Minnesota Avenue
St Peter, MN. 56082
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-934-0997
Email: patti.kelly@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Sean Kelly
CLTC
32 Collis Lane
Chester, NJ. 7930
Company: The Insurance Outfit
Phone: 908-955-7561
Email: sean@theinsuranceoutfit.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Timothy Kelly
CLTC
4 Sandstone Court
Medford, NJ. 08055
Company: ICB
Phone: 609-668-0708
Email: tkelly136@comcast.net
Arthur M. Kelly III
CLTC
8701 Bedford Euless Rd. Ste. 304
Hurst, TX. 76053
Phone: 469-951-7398
Email: Art.kelly@kofc.org
Melanie Kelsall
CLTC
129 Fireside Drive
Felton, DE. 19943
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 302-313-0402
Email: mkelsall@janney.com
Email: mfkelsall73@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Lester Kelsey
CLTC
136 Windemere Drive
Fulton, NY. 13069
Company: All State
Phone: 315-529-2612
Email: leskelsey@allstate.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs