Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
James Krawczyk
CLTC
2134 South 61st STreet
Omaha, NE. 68106
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 402-216-9520
Email: j.krawczyk@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Lisa Krawczyk
CLTC
90 Thornbush Road
Wethersfield, CT. 06109
Company: Senior Insurance Services
Phone: 860-529-0656
Email: lakrawczyk@snet.net
Jennifer Kreeb
CLTC
1745 John F Kennedy Rd
Dubuque, IA. 52002
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 563-239-2533
Email: jennifer.kreeb@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Ms. Pam Krejce
CLTC
15706 Hannover Path
Apple Valley, MN. 55124
Phone: 952-594-2454
Email: pkrejce@wealthenhancement.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Vincent Raymond Kremer
CLTC
1002 Adair Ave
Valencia, PA. 16059
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 814-602-9152
Email: vince.kremer@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Melissa Kremers
CLTC
3093 Eager Rd
Jamesville, NY. 13078
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 585-248-4758
Email: melissa.kremers@nm.com
Nick Krenz
CLTC
1881 9th St. Suite 302
Boulder, CO. 80302
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 720-406-7351
Email: nick.krenz@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Scot A Kretzschmar
CLTC
21445 Palomino Dr
Prior Lake, MN. 55372
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 612-306-3401
Email: scot.kretzschmar@thrivent.com
Email: scot.thrivent@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Clayton Krickbaum
CLTC
6522 Edmonton Avenue
San Diego, CA. 92122
Phone: 858-699-8278
Email: clayton.krickbaum@oneamerica.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mike Krikorian
CLTC
8484 Westpark Dr. Suite 700
Mclean, VA. 22102
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 703-568-8330
Email: Mike.krikorian@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs