Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Scot A Kretzschmar
CLTC
21445 Palomino Dr
Prior Lake, MN. 55372
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 612-306-3401
Email: scot.kretzschmar@thrivent.com
Email: scot.thrivent@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Clayton Krickbaum
CLTC
6522 Edmonton Avenue
San Diego, CA. 92122
Phone: 858-699-8278
Email: clayton.krickbaum@oneamerica.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mike Krikorian
CLTC
8484 Westpark Dr. Suite 700
Mclean, VA. 22102
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 703-568-8330
Email: Mike.krikorian@nm.com
Email: Alice.krikorian@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Joyce Krinsky
CLTC
3940 Silver Springs Rd
Cumming, GA. 30041
Company: Valic
Phone: 770-715-7508
Email: joyce.krinsky27@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Lance Kroesch
CLTC, FIC
2955 Dawn Dr, Ste 103
Georgetown, TX. 78628
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 512-686-1542
Email: lance.kroesch@thrivent.com
Morgan Krokstrom Williams
CLTC
741 N. Main St.
Sikeston, MO. 63801
Phone: 573-703-3330
Email: Morgan.Williams@RaymondJames.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Erica Kroll
CLTC
777 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: RW Baird & Company
Phone: 414-298-2499
Email: ekroll@rwbaird.com
Certified for 5+ years
Gary Krueger
CLTC
1101 Riverside Blvd
Norfolk, NE. 68701
Phone: 402-371-2820
Email: austin.krueger@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Kruman
CLTC
1224 General Washington Memorial Blvd
Washington Crossing, PA. 18977
Company: Prudential
Phone: (215)369-1554
Email: steven.kruman@prudential.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Joshua Krutoy
CLTC
6849 Old Dominion Dr., Ste. 400
McLean, VA. 22101
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: (703) 848-9300
Email: joshua.krutoy@nmfn.com
Email: joshua.krutoy@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs