Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Martin Joseph Krager
CLTC
6041 Irongate Circle
Huntington Beach, CA. 92648
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 714-316-6377
Email: mkrager669@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Bradley Kraines
CLTC
6320 Canoga Ave 900
Woodland HIlls , CA. 91367
Company: New York Life
Phone: 818-294-4699
Email: bakraines@ft.newyorklife.com
Stephen KRAKOWER
CLTC
60 Railroad Place - Suite 202
SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY. 12866
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 1-518-583-5657
Email: SKRAKOWER@JANNEY.COM
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Alan Kramer
CLTC
6 auer ct
East Brunswick, NJ. 08816
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 732-967-1700
Email: ajkramer@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Coleen Kramer
CLTC
15 E. Main Street Suite 218
Westminster, MD. 21157
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC
Phone: 850-621-3667
Email: ckramerbeal@janney.com
Ben Krapu
CLTC
501 NW Wedgewood Dr.
Blue Springs, MO. 64014
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 314-452-8186
Email: ben.krapu@kofc.org
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Scott Kratz
CLTC
2031 N. Broad Street, Suite 135
Lansdale, PA. 19446
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (215)362-3801
Email: david.kratz@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Donna Kratzenberg
CLTC, CLU,LUTCF
600 French Rd
New Hartford, NY. 13413
Company: Prudential
Email: donna.kratzenberg@prudential.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Kratzer
CLTC
19265 W Capitol Dr #200
Brookfield, WI. 53045
Company: MF Financial Group, Inc
Phone: 262-789-0450
Email: mike@mkfgwis.com
Natalie Kratzer
CLTC
20 W Main Street
Hummelstown, PA. 17036
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 717-756-5407
Email: natalie.kratzer@thrivent.com
Email: natalie.kratzer@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs