Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Korzec
CLTC
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Email: jkorzec@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: jkorzec@ft.nyl.com
Email: johnkorzec@beld.net
John Koshy
CLTC
1 Chisholm Trail Bldg 1, Suite 450
Round Rock, TX. 78681
Company: Symphony Retirement Partners, LLC
Phone: 512-337-8060
Email: jkoshy@symphonyretirement.com
Website: www.symphonyretirement.com
Certified for 10+ years
Michelle Kosoi
CLTC
3788 Horizon Ridge Court
Simi Valley, CA. 93063
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: 888-206-5697
Email: michelle.kosoi@pacificlife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. James Kovac
CLTC
685 462nd Rd
Beaver Crossing, NE. 68313
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 402-534-2056
Email: Jamie.Kovac@Thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Naomi Kowalik
CLTC
1621 4th Ave N
Sauk Rapids, MN. 56379
Company: Kowalik and Associates
Phone: 320-257-8888; (320) 420-1442
Email: naomi@kowalikandassoc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Iris C Kozak
CLTC
141 4 skye terrace
Delray Beach, FL. 33446
Phone: 561-218-9918
Email: ikozak@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Martin Joseph Krager
CLTC
6041 Irongate Circle
Huntington Beach, CA. 92648
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 714-316-6377
Email: mkrager669@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Bradley Kraines
CLTC
6320 Canoga Ave 900
Woodland HIlls , CA. 91367
Company: New York Life
Phone: 818-294-4699
Email: bakraines@ft.newyorklife.com
Stephen KRAKOWER
CLTC
60 Railroad Place - Suite 202
SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY. 12866
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 1-518-583-5657
Email: SKRAKOWER@JANNEY.COM
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Alan Kramer
CLTC
6 auer ct
East Brunswick, NJ. 08816
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 732-967-1700
Email: ajkramer@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs