Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Brenda Kantor
CLTC
24 Jessie Ln
Westfield, MA. 1085
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 413-572-3800
Email: brenda.m.kantor@ampf.com
Email: brendakantor@gmail.com
Jeffrey Kao
CLTC
841 Bishop St. Suite 1900
Honolulu, HI. 96813
Company: New York Life
Phone: 808-529-6316
Email: jeff@hipacfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Shelly Kapfhammer
CLTC
1342 Galaxy Drive
Newport Beach, CA. 92660
Company: Tax & Financial Group
Phone: 949-933-0761
Email: Shelly.Kapfhammer@TFGroup.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Daniel M Kaplan
CLTC
110 Field Crest Avenue
Edison, NJ. 8837
Company: PEGG/PENN Mutual
Phone: 732-417-5336
Email: dkaplan@htk.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Janice Kaplan
CLTC
501 Wampanoag Trail, Suite 200
Riverside, RI. 02915
Company: Baystate Financial
Phone: 401-432-8815
Email: jkaplan@baystatefinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Gabriela Kaplanova
CLTC
34 Tuckahoe Road
Marmora, NJ. 8223
Company: Kaplanova Insurance Agency
Phone: 609-390-0070
Email: kaplanovaia@hotmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Peter Kapler
CLTC
810 East Paradise Drive
West Bend, WI. 53095
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 262-338-7770
Email: peter.kapler@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Karcher
CLTC
23498 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI. 48124
Company: Karcher Agency Inc.
Phone: 313-277-4600
Email: makarcher@financialguide.com
Kevin Karlander
CLTC
11711 N. Meridian St Ste 400
Carmel, IN. 46032
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 317-646-9846
Email: kevin.karlander@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Natalie Karp
CLTC
15 Elm Drive
Roslyn, NY. 11576
Company: Karp Loshak LTC Insurance Solutions Bkrg
Phone: 516-801-1419
Email: KL@karploshak.com
Email: natalie@karploshak.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs