Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Kyle Kalkbrenner
CLTC
403 N Sibley Ave
Litchfield, MN. 55355
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 320-593-2846
Email: kyle.kalkbrenner@thrivent.com
Email: kyle_kalkbrenner@hotmail.com
Andrew Kalpakis
CLTC
9397 SW Locust Street
Portland, OR. 97223
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 541-741-1999
Email: andrew.kalpakis@thrivent.com
Mr. Steven Kalt
CLTC, LUTCF
1077 Constable drive
Mamaroneck, NY. 10543
Company: Prudential
Phone: 914-777-2567 / 9144261003
Email: steve.kalt@prudential.com
Devika Kamboh
CLTC
543 Park Avenue, Suite 9
Pagosa Springs, CO. 81147
Company: Sohum Financial Planning, LLC
Phone: 212-725-3284
Email: devikak@SohumFinancial.net
Mr. Christopher Kaminski
CLTC
500 108th Ave NE, Suite 1100
Bellevue, WA. 98004
Company: Consilio Wealth Advisors
Phone: 206-558-2193
Email: chris.kaminski@consiliowealth.com
Mr. Jeff Kammeraad
CLTC
4169 N 160TH AVE
HOLLAND, MI. 49424
Company: Kammeraad Financial
Phone: 616-796-9598
Email: jeffkammeraad@financialguide.com
Valerie K. Kammeraad
CLTC
99 East 8th Street, Suite 220
Holland, MI. 49423
Company: Kammeraad Financial Group
Phone: 616-796-9598
Email: vkammeraad@financialguide.com
Mr. Richard Kane
CLTC
109 Lake Avenue
Hilton, NY. 14468
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 585-392-5339
Email: richard.kane@thrivent.com
Wayne Kaneta
CLTC
7161 Naakea Street
Honolulu, HI. 96825
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 808-722-0896
Email: wayne.t.kaneta@ampf.com
Mr. Jerry Kanter
CLTC
4695 MacArthur Ct #360
Newport Beach, CA. 92660
Company: Advanced Benefit Systems
Phone: 949-325-0224
Email: jkanter@advbenesys.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs