Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. scot karr
CLTC
800 westchester ave
rye brook, NY. 10573
Company: Strategies For Wealth
Phone: 914-288-8936
Email: scot_karr@strategiesforwealth.com
Andrew Karrmann
CLTC
18205 Capitol Ave, Suite 300
Elkhorn, NE. 68022
Phone: 402-401-2334
Email: andrew@thewalnuthilladvisors.com
Courtney Kasenchak
CLTC
25 W Third St, Suite 600
Williamsport, PA. 17701
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 570-329-4353
Email: ckasenchak@janney.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Mark Jeffrey Kashar
CLTC
13455 Noel Road 20th Floor
Dallas, TX. 75240
Phone: 214-766-1792
Email: mjkashar@financialguide.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mark Katarsky
CLTC
100 N. Wilkes-Barre Blvd. Suite 210
Wilkes-Barre, PA. 18708
Company: AMPF
Phone: 570-208-0310
Email: mark.j.katarsky@ampf.com
Samantha Katchen
CLTC
1022 Reserve Dr
Elgin, IL. 60124
Company: Independent
Phone: 224-234-1714
Email: samanthakatchen@krsinsbroker.com
Email: Skatchen19@gmail.com
Email: skatchen@krs.insure
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Amy Kates
CLTC
4782 Falmouth Rd
Cotuit, MA. 2635
Company: Kates Financial & Insurance Strategies
Phone: 508-420-0223
Email: akates@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: amymcguirek@gmail.com
David Katz
CLTC
5 Lantern Hill Road
Easton, CT. 06612
Company: ACSIA Partners
Phone: 203-521-3795
Email: david.katz@acsiapartners.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Steven Katz
CLTC
331 South Jefferson St
Frederick, MD. 21701
Company: Money Concepts
Phone: 301-694-9712
Email: skatz@moneyconcepts.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Daniel Katzeff
CLTC
44 Rumson Road
Livingston, NJ. 7039
Company: Lee-Nolan Associates
Phone: 973-535-3181
Email: dkatzeff@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs