Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Kevin Kerber
CLTC
6929 E. 131st Place
Thornton, CO. 80602
Company: Merrill Lynch
Phone: 303-330-5991
Email: Kevin.Kerber@nm.com
Ms. Amy Kern
CLTC
3015 S FORT STE B,
SPRINGFIELD, MO. 65807
Company: Kern Insurance Services, LLC
Phone: 417-882-2777
Email: amy@gr8ins.com
Mr. Sean Kern
CLTC
1660 N, Prospect Ave., #1411
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 414-477-5120
Email: spkern@gmail.com
Anne Kersten
CLTC
3001 Broadway St NE, Suite 610
Minneapolis, MN. 55413
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 612-708-5384
Email: anne.kersten@thrivent.com
Email: anne.kersten.2@gmail.com
Richard Kersten
CLTC
458 Aulima Loop
Kailua, HI. 96734
Company: NMFN
Phone: 808-226-4468
Email: ricker@aloha.net
Email: ricker@aloha.net
Email: kerstenandassociates@live.com
Email: kerstenandassociates@live.com
Andrew Kertesz
CLTC
910 National Avenue,
Toledo, OH. 43609
Company: Independent
Phone: 419-340-0994
Email: akertesz1@gmail.com
Ms. Linda Kessler
CLTC, LUTCF
156 Kunkel Point Rd
Mayfield, NY. 12117
Company: Prudential
Phone: 518-661-7479
Email: linda.kessler@prudential.com
Mr. Tim Kessler
CLTC
601 N Lynndale Drive
Appleton , WI. 54911
Company: PDI Financial
Phone: 920-730-2421
Email: tim@pdifinancial.com
Email: timtkessler@gmail.com
Mr. Michael Kessling
CLTC, CLU
63 carrington point
fort thomas, KY. 41075
Company: The Kessling Financial Guide
Phone: 859-816-8664
Email: mkessling@financialguide.com
Jason Kestler
CLTC
14026 Fern Valley Ln
Leesburg, VA. 20176
Company: Highland Capital Brokerage
Phone: 703-727-0745
Email: jkestler@highland.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs