Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Nicholas Nasser Khoudari
CLTC
2600 Michelson Dr., Suite 1460
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: (949)250-3210 X362
Email: nick.n.khoudari@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jad Khoury
CLTC
201 S West Shore Blvd
Tampa, FL. 33609
Phone: 727-567-1737
Email: jad.khoury@raymondjames.com
Mendel Kibel
CLTC
199 Lafayette Ave unit 2L
Passaic, NJ. 07055
Company: New York Life
Phone: 513-254-7931
Email: mkibel@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Brooks Kickham
CLTC, ChFC, CLU, CFS, CFBS
16150 Main Circle Dr Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 636-728-2453
Email: bkickham@financialguide.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Linda Kidder
CLTC
5286 Peregrine Road
Dacono, CO. 80514
Company: Kidder Investments and Insurance
Phone: 303-618-7125
Email: lindakidder@comcast.net
Evan Kidwell
CLTC
41 Lewis Rd
Port Angeles, WA. 98362
Company: Pacific Advisors
Phone: 301-473-1360
Email: evan_kidwell@pacificadvisors.com
Email: evkidwell@gmail.com
Julie Kieckbusch Jones
CLTC
1001 SW Higgins Ave, Suite 201
Missoula, MT. 59803
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 406-728-9255
Email: julie.kieckbuschjones@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David D Kiecker
CLTC
111 Monument Circle, Ste. 3800
Indianapolis, IN. 46204
Company: NMFN
Phone: 317-238-6500
Email: david.kiecker@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Hollee Kier
CLTC
700 Central Ave Ste 300
St Petersburg, FL. 33701
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 727-834-1134
Email: hollee.kier@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Elizabeth Kietzman
CLTC
2483 15th St. NW, Suite C
New Brighton, MN. 55112
Company: Artisan Financial Group
Phone: 651-605-6015
Email: Beth@artisanfinancialmn.com
Email: happybethk@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs