Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Susan Carlson
CLTC
14210 N 26th Ave
Phoenix, AZ. 85023
Company: Crump Insurance Services
Phone: 480-487-6843
Email: susan.carlson@crump.com
Email: s36carlson@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Carlson,Jr.
CLTC
107 Skyview Lane
Avondale, PA. 19311
Company: First Financial Group
Phone: 610-880-0103
Email: john.carlson@ceterafs.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Jerry Carlyle
CLTC
401 Elm
Washington, MO. 63090
Company: Schroeder Insurance
Phone: 636-266-4116
Email: jcarlyle@schroederinsurance.com
Email: jerjun59@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. William Carney
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
9730 W Bluemound Rd, Suite 2
Wauwatosa, WI. 53226
Company: William J Carney + Associates
Phone: (414)257-4674
Email: wjctoby@execpc.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. William Caron
CLTC, LUTCF
39 Hidden Brook Trail
Bethel, CT. 06801-2347
Company: Senior Americans Resources
Phone: (203)744-3705
Email: bill178@msn.com
Patrick Carpenter
CLTC
14 HIGHLAND ST
WOBURN, MA. 01801
Phone: 781-608-4101
Email: PCARPENTER@HORIZONWP.COM
Alan J. Carpenter Jr.
CLTC
PO Box 2274
Kings Mountain, NC. 28086
Phone: 704-830-7706
Email: jppaj@msn.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Angela Carr
CLTC
1000 W Nifong Bldg 8 Ste 200
Columbia, MO. 65203
Phone: 573-220-7712
Email: angela.carr@bankerslife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Isaac Carr
CLTC
109 N. Main St
Sumter, SC. 29150
Company: Amerprise Financial Advisors, LLC
Phone: 803-934-1588
Email: isaac.m.carr@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Allen Carr,Jr
CLTC
1709 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA. 17601
Company: Wienken & Associates
Phone: (717)569-6369

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs