Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Allen Carr,Jr
CLTC, CFP,ChFC
1709 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA. 17601
Company: Wienken & Associates
Phone: 717-569-6369
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. James Allen Carrel
CLTC
407 North Outlook Court
Perry, MI. 48872
Company: Bankers
Phone: 517-230-0705
Email: jcarrel80@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Barclay G Carriar
CLTC
1765 Roosevelt Road
Saint Cloud, MN. 56301
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 320-654-6715
Email: Barclay.G.Carriar@ampf.com
Stephen Carrick
CLTC
4401 Rockside Rd, Suite 201
Independence, OH. 44131
Phone: 440-652-8899
Email: stephen.carrick@kofc.org
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Carrigg
CLTC
21 Homestead Ave
Marshfield, MA. 02050
Phone: 617-462-5101
Email: jackcarrigg13@gmail.com
Certified for 5+ years
Eugenio Carrillo, Jr.
CLTC
1113 Encina Avenue
Modesto, CA. 95354
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 209-574-1000
Email: eugenio.x.carrillo@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
James Eric Carroll
CLTC
8313 Artisan Way
Seminole, FL. 33777-2834
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 727-254-1169
Email: ECarroll0722@gmail.com
Email: Eric.Carroll@MorganStanley.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Joe Carroll
CLTC
6250 N. River Rd
Chicago, IL. 60018
Company: Chicago Dickstein Agency
Phone: (847)698-4835
Email: jcarroll@jhnetwork.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Andrew Carrolus
CLTC
1700 Westgate Dr
york, PA. 17408
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 717-779-2733
Email: acarrolus@janney.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Johnny Carruth
CLTC
Phipps Tower
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: NMFN
Phone: 404-846-3031
Email: johnny.carruth@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs