Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. James Robert Carey
CLTC
350 Park St; Suite 108
North Reading, MA. 01864
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 978-664-1861
Email: james.r.carey@ampf.com
Ms. Marylee Carey
CLTC
432 E Heritage Dr
Cuyahoga, OH. 44223
Company: The Koptis Organization
Phone: 440-343-2532
Email: marylee@koptiscareyorg.com
Mackolene Cargill
CLTC
400 Winslow Way E, Suite 200
Bainbridge Island, WA. 98110
Company: Carney Cargill, Inc.
Phone: 206-842-8987
Email: cargill@carneycargill.com
Mr. David Carley
CLTC, LTCP
701 West 4th St
Cordell, OK. 73632
Company: Pacific Life
Phone: (580)832-5500
Email: carleydr@yahoo.com
David Carlisle
CLTC
7011 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 190
Livermore, CA. 94566
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 510-366-3225
Email: dave.carlisle@thrivent.com
Mrs. Janice Carlisle
CLTC
605 Thorndale Rd
Park City, IL. 60085
Company: Money Concepts
Phone: 708-267-5125
Email: jcarlisle@moneyconcepts.com
Frank Carlozzi
CLTC
29 S. Main St
West Hartford, CT. 06107
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 860-570-7448
Justin Carlson
CLTC
9706 Sterling St
Wichita, KS. 67205
Company: Heartland Wealth Strategies
Phone: 316-221-8634
Email: justin.carlson@lpl.com
Raymond (Ray) Carlson
CLTC
21650 Xylite St NE
East Bethel, MN. 55011
Phone: 763-242-9317
Email: rcarlson3@yahoo.com
Sten Carlson
CLTC
2396 NW Kings Blvd; Suite 101
Corvallis, OR. 97330-3984
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 541-757-3000
Email: sten.e.carlson@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs