Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Karli Cantrell
CLTC
4 Sherman Aly
West Chester, PA. 19382
Company: Lincoln Financial
Phone: 610-716-6907
Email: Karli.Engle@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Glenn Capalbo
CLTC, CFS,CPA
51 Jefferson Blvd, Suite 401
Warwick, RI. 2888
Company: Eagle Financial Services, LLC
Phone: (401)785-4848
Email: capalbog@hdvest.net
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Dominic Caputo
CLTC
5 Northern Blvd Ste 10
Amherst, NH. 03031
Company: Caputo Financial Group
Phone: 603-249-5677
Email: dcaputo@securitiesmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Paul Capuzziello
CLTC, CFP
910 E Jeffery St
Boca Raton, FL. 33487
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 516-617-7341
Email: paul.t.capuzziello@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Francis P. Caraco
CLTC
646 Plank Rd., Suite 206
Clifton Park, NY. 12065
Company: Bankers Conseco Life Ins. Co.
Phone: 518-557-1082
Email: francis.caraco@bankerslife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. David Caraglior
CLTC, CFP
96 Ridgeview Road
Southbury, CT. 06488
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 203-922-2793
Email: david.caraglior@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Aurora (Roree) Carbaugh
CLTC
40 W 6th Ave
Oshkosh, WI. 54902
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 920-889-6575
Email: roree.carbaugh@thrivent.com
Email: rintegrity@outlook.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Benjamin Cardinale
CLTC
400 Amherst St, 2nd Floor
Nashua, NH. 03063
Company: New England Financial
Phone: 603-314-1117
Email: bcardinale@baystatefinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Stephen Cardoza
CLTC
78 King Arthur Rd
North Easton, MA. 02356
Company: John Hancock - MCardoza Ins
Phone: 508-353-2524
Email: mark@mcardoza.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Peter Cardoza
CLTC
2 Grafton Common
Grafton, MA. 01519
Company: CSR Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 508-839-1040
Email: pcardoza@csrfinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs