Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
John Canada
CLTC
12686 Glenwood Trail
FORNEY , TX. 75126
Company: Business-Estate Underwriters,Inc
Phone: 972-564-4063
Email: jmchvc@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Clifford Canavera
CLTC
448 Pine Point Road
Brandenburg, KY. 40108
Company: Canavera Financial Group, LLC
Phone: 502-931-9946
Email: cliff.canavera@gmail.com
Email: cgcanavera@ft.newyorklife.com
Michael A. D. Canestrari
CLTC
104 Wadsworth Street
Radford, VA. 24141
Company: Plott & French Financial Advisors
Phone: 540-639-2139
Email: michael@plottandfrench.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Theresa Cangemi
CLTC
350 South Polk Drive Unit 405
Sarasota, FL. 34236
Company: Medicare Made Simple, LLC
Phone: 315-727-4933
Email: tcangemi@mymedicaremadesimple.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Thomas Cannan
CLTC
244 Melwood Dr
Rochester, NY. 14626
Company: Waddell & Reed Advisors
Phone: 585-643-7800
Email: tcannan@wradvisors.com
Certified for 5+ years
Louis Cannataro
CLTC
27 Hardscrabble Hill Road
Chappaqua, NY. 10514
Phone: 845-323-3182
Email: louis.james@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Louis Cannataro
CLTC
300 Madison Ave, 26th Floor
New York, NY. 10017
Company: NMFN
Phone: 646-366-6571
Email: cannataro.fcp@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Scott Cannon
CLTC
5100 Poplar Ave Ste 2300
Mempis, TN. 38137
Company: MassMutual -Capital Financial Group
Phone: 901-746-6307
Email: scannon@financialguide.com
Mauricio Cano
CLTC
150 New Milford Avenue
Dumont, NJ. 07628
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 332-201-0742
Email: macano@nyl.com
Certified for 5+ years
Erica Cantrell
CLTC
190 S. Orchard Ave Suite A110
Vacaville, CA. 95688
Phone: 707-365-3759
Email: erica.cantrell@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs