Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Anthony Coulianidis
CLTC
445 Broadhollow Road, Suite 405
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: Prudential
Phone: 631-927-3447
Email: anthony.coulianidis@prudential.com
Email: tonycoul64@yahoo.com
Mr. Ryan Coulter
CLTC
816 White Oak Circle
Pittsburgh, PA. 15228
Company: Luttner
Phone: 412-391-6700
Email: rcoulter@luttner.com
Joe Counter
CLTC
3712 Racquet Ct
Plano, TX. 75023
Company: KofC (Regan Agency)
Phone: 214-682-9334
Email: joe.counter@kofc.org
Ms. Nancy Courser
CLTC
2900 Charlevoix Dr. SE, Suite 310
Grand Rapids, MI. 49546
Company: Ron Courser & Associates
Phone: 616-301-2581
Email: ncourser@cornerstone-rp.com
Mr. Scott M. Coury
CLTC
539 Allegheny Avenue
Towson, MD. 21204
Company: AMPF
Phone: 410-294-5573
Email: scottcoury@yahoo.com
Trevor Covarrubias
CLTC
3825 First Ave. Unit 116
San Diego, CA. 92103
Phone: 858-225-9511
Email: ts.covarrubias@gmail.com
Ms. Stacia Cowan
CLTC
8414 Atascocita Lake Way
Humble, TX. 77346
Company: AMPF
Phone: 2818520787
Email: scowan@genworthltc.com
Troy Cowdrey
CLTC
1335 Turner Street
Lansing, MI. 48906
Phone: 269-317-5983
Email: troy.cowdrey@morganstanley.com
David Cowee
CLTC
PO Box 631628
Nacogdoches, TX. 75963
Phone: 936-559-1123
Email: david@pineywoodsfinancial.com
Jaime Cowper
CLTC
30400 Telegraph Road, Suite 461
Bingham Farms, MI. 48025
Company: Seymour Cowper
Phone: 810-357-9845
Email: jcowper@unityfinancialadvisors.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs