Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Brian Cox
CLTC
6077 Bristol Parkway
Culver City, CA. 90230
Company: TBG West
Phone: 310-573-7403
Email: bcox@tbgwest.com
Certified for 5+ years
Jacob Cox
CLTC
1726 Hemlock Ln
Plainfield, IN. 46168
Phone: 317-285-5943
Email: jacob.cox@oneamerica.com
Certified for 5+ years
Michael Cox
CLTC
1490 Mill Park Dr
Marysville, OH. 43040
Phone: 1-937-209-0024
Email: coxm17@nationwide.com
JOHN COYNER
CLTC
129 Hidden Pond Cove
Gravois Mills, MO. 65037
Company: MEDICARE SUPPLEMENT ADVISORS
Phone: 913-231-4500
Email: jc@msalife.org
Certified for 5+ years
Timothy Crain
CLTC
1980 Highway 184 N
Toccoa, GA. 30577
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 770-844-9086
Email: timothy.b.crain@ampf.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. James Crandall
CLTC
4201 Northview Dr Ste 200
Bowie , MD. 20716
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: 301-623-4511
Email: James.Crandall@bankerslife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. James Eggert Crane
CLTC
2020 Main Street; #1200
Irvine , CA. 92614-8235
Company: New York Life
Phone: 310-733-6783
Email: jcrane@ft.newyorklife.com
Brooke Crane-Acre
CLTC
37717 Gertrude
Sterling Heights, MI. 48312
Company: Wealth Reimagined Group-Indpendent
Phone: 248-376-5658
Email: BACRE@WEALTHRG.COM
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Sonia Crannage
CLTC, JD
139 Lafayette Ave
Suffern, NY. 10901
Company: Sichol & Hicks , P.C
Phone: 845-357-4422
Email: sonia@sicholandhicks.com
Email: katie@sicholandhicks.com
Certified for 5+ years
Timothy Craven
CLTC
3440 Preston Ridge Road, Suite 325
Alpharetta, GA. 30005
Phone: 678-331-5404
Email: tcraven@onedigital.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs