Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Gail Costa
CLTC
Company: Merill Lynch
Email: gail.costa@ml.com
Ms. Carol Costa-Smith
CLTC
5325 Elkhorn Blvd, #349
Sacremento, CA. 95842
Company: The Light for Seniors, Inc.
Phone: (916)438-3113
Email: Ltcpro@sbcglobal.net
James Costabile
CLTC
1967 State Route 34, Suite 101
Wall, NJ. 07719
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 732-359-3838
Email: jamesc@icgnext.com
Peter Costanzo
CLTC
1650 Crooked Oak Drive
Lancaster, PA. 17601
Company: janney
Phone: 717-250-0080
Email: pcozjr99@gmail.com
Email: pcostanzo@janney.com
Mr. William Costello
CLTC, LUTCF
710 Bausch and Lomb Place
Rochester, NY. 14604-2707
Company: Financial Architects
Phone: (585)399-8304
Email: wcostello@financialguide.com
John Cote
CLTC
139 lake road
morristown, NJ. 07960
Company: cote financial services
Phone: 973-714-3679
Email: jcote@allstate.com
Email: jmcote124@gmail.com
Bradley Cotharn
CLTC
5732 Barbara Dr
Fitchburg, WI. 53711-5293
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 608-836-2088
Email: bradley.cotharn@nm.com
Jordan Cott
CLTC
610 N Bell Rd ste 2151
Phoenix, AZ. 85022
Company: Protective Distributors
Phone: 1-602-628-3523
Email: jordan.cott@concoursefinancial.com
John Couchell
CLTC
2221 E 5TH ST
CHARLOTTE, NC. 28204
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 704-953-4652
Email: jcouchell@brighthousefinancial.com
John Couger
CLTC
4916 Stoney View Ct
Columbus, OH. 43231
Phone: 614-435-0310
Email: cougej1@nationwide.com
Email: jcouger23@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs