Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Corrigan
CLTC
344 N Edgewood Ave
LaGrange Park, IL. 60526
Company: Corrigan Financial Services
Phone: 708-482-3800
Email: mike@corriganfs.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Michael Joseph Corrigan
CLTC
6324 Residencia
Newport Beach, CA. 92660
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 949-706-7140
Email: mjcorrigan@ft.newyorklife.com
Philip Corson
CLTC
PO BOX 345
BOWLING GREEN, SC. 29703
Company: Legacy Law Firm LLC / Strategic Planning Corporation
Phone: 803-746-7000
Email: philip@planningyourlegacy.com
John Cortapasso
CLTC
1001 Franklin Ave, Suite 202
Garden City, NY. 11530
Company: Janney
Phone: 1-516-535-3406
Email: jrcortapasso@janney.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Charles Cortes
CLTC
3700 W SAM HOUSTON PKWAY S, suite 250
Houston, TX. 77042
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 832-524-3486
Email: cwc042756@gmail.com
Carlos Cortez
CLTC
1 Bonnie Briar Rd
White Plains, NY. 10607
Phone: 646-281-8458
Email: cortez.carlos.a@gmail.com
Octavio Cortez
CLTC
343 S 8th St Ste A
El Centro, CA. 92243
Company: Belellano Insurance Services
Phone: 760-370-3090
Email: octavio@belellanoinsurance.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Cosgrave
CLTC
50 Francisco St.
San Francisco, CA. 94133
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (415)291-0202
Email: michael.cosgrave@prudential.com
Stephen Coskran
CLTC
11442 S Bay Dr
Floodwood, MN. 55736
Phone: 612-865-5888
Email: stephen.coskran@equitable.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Gail Costa
CLTC
Company: Merill Lynch
Email: gail.costa@ml.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs