Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Cordner
CLTC, LUTCF
331 No. Buffalo Drive, Suite 140
Las Vegas, NV. 89145
Company: Golden Years Financial
Phone: 702-258-4455
Email: mark.cordner@american-national.com
Email: mark@gy-insurane.com
Alexander Cordoba
CLTC
8180 Greensboro Drive Suite 1180
McLean, VA. 22102
Phone: 407-416-4803
Email: cordoba@cassaday.com
John Corello
CLTC
1390 Ridgeview Dr. #101
Allentown, PA. 18104
Company: Janney
Phone: 610-366-0361
Email: jcorello@janney.com
Derek Cornelius
CLTC, CRPC
10715 Downpatrick Place
Charlotte, NC. 28262
Company: Medicorn Financial LLC.
Phone: 980-556-7357
Email: derek@medicornfinancial.com
Joe Cornell
CLTC
1210 Pleasantvue Drive
Pittsburgh, PA. 15227
Company: New York Life
Phone: 412-418-5916
Email: jcornell@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Lynn Corniello
CLTC
713 Glen Rose Drive
Allen, TX. 75013
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 972-489-4891
Email: lynn.a.corniello@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Randy Corradino
CLTC
1325 Campus Pkwy., Ste. 201
Wall Township, NJ. 7753
Company: Allstate
Phone: (732)751-5326
Email: rconc@allstate.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Luana Corral
CLTC, CFP
2699 Stirling Rd Ste A200
Ft Lauderdale, FL. 33312
Company: Associated Financial Consultants
Phone: 954-302-6321
Email: luana@lmcorral.com
Email: luana@afc-ais.com
Tessa Corral
CLTC
3608 Frontier Dr.
Edinburg, TX. 78539
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 956-624-0812
Email: tcorral@newyorklife.com
Email: tessaract777@gmail.com
Anthony M. Correra
CLTC
4097 CHARTER CLUB DRIVE
DOYLESTOWN, PA. 18902
Company: New York Life
Phone: 732-567-9891
Email: acorrera@newyorklife.com
Email: anthonycorrera63@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs