Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Sam Cooperman
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
40 Monument Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA. 19004
Company: AXA
Phone: 610-660-4376
Email: rebelc@comcast.net
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Steven Coopersmith
CLTC
4025 E. Bennington Boulevard
Bloomington, IN. 47401
Phone: 812-337-1225
Email: steve.coopersmith@comcast.net
Susan Coots
CLTC
4667 Luxberry Drive
Fairfax, VA. 22032
Company: New York Life
Phone: 850-320-0128
Email: scoots@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Raymond Copenheaver
CLTC
4633 Presidentail Way
Kettering, OH. 45429
Company: Long Term Care Ins. Agency
Phone: 937-294-1415
Email: rcopenheaver@ltcinsuranceagency.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Trent Coppenger
CLTC
7004 Soo Lak eRd
Rhinelander, WI. 54501
Phone: 715-367-2400
Email: trent.coppenger@bankers.com
Dennis Corbett
CLTC
250 W Center St Ste 240
Provo, UT. 84601
Company: American Senior Benefits
Phone: 801-367-1900
Email: dwcorbett1@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Carlo Cordasco
CLTC
113 Alexander Place
Williamsburg, VA. 23185
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 757-608-8351
Email: cordasc1@nationwide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Mark Cordner
CLTC, LUTCF
331 No. Buffalo Drive, Suite 140
Las Vegas, NV. 89145
Company: Golden Years Financial
Phone: 702-258-4455
Email: mark.cordner@american-national.com
Email: mark@gy-insurane.com
Alexander Cordoba
CLTC
8180 Greensboro Drive Suite 1180
McLean, VA. 22102
Phone: 407-416-4803
Email: cordoba@cassaday.com
John Corello
CLTC
1390 Ridgeview Dr. #101
Allentown, PA. 18104
Company: Janney
Phone: 610-366-0361
Email: jcorello@janney.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs