Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Adam Coop
CLTC
9700 Bunsen Pkwy
Louisville, KY. 40299
Company: Lifetime Wealth Strategies
Phone: 502-267-5433
Email: adam@contactlws.com
Mr. Brian Cooper
CLTC, ChFC,CLU,LUTCF
2000 North Aspen Street
Lincolnton, NC. 28093
Company: North Carolina Farm Bureau Life Insuranc
Phone: 704-735-1483
Email: brian.cooper@ncfbins.com
Kyle Cooper
CLTC
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE. 68175
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 402-351-6089
Email: kyle.cooper@mutualofomaha.com
Mr. Scott Cooper
CLTC
44 Brookside Drive
Glen Gardner, NJ. 08826
Company: Economic Concepts, Inc.
Phone: 908-735-4000
Email: scott@economicconcepts.com
Ms. Sheri Lynn Cooper
CLTC
600 Portland Ave. S. Ste. 100
Minneapolis, MN. 55415-1665
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-590-4223
Email: sheri.cooper@thrivent.com
Email: scoop4223@hotmail.com
Mr. Sam Cooperman
CLTC, ChFC,CLU
40 Monument Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA. 19004
Company: AXA
Phone: 610-660-4376
Email: rebelc@comcast.net
Mr. Steven Coopersmith
CLTC
4025 E. Bennington Boulevard
Bloomington, IN. 47401
Phone: 812-337-1225
Email: steve.coopersmith@comcast.net
Susan Coots
CLTC
4667 Luxberry Drive
Fairfax, VA. 22032
Company: New York Life
Phone: 850-320-0128
Email: scoots@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Raymond Copenheaver
CLTC
4633 Presidentail Way
Kettering, OH. 45429
Company: Long Term Care Ins. Agency
Phone: 937-294-1415
Email: rcopenheaver@ltcinsuranceagency.com
Mr. Trent Coppenger
CLTC
7004 Soo Lak eRd
Rhinelander, WI. 54501
Phone: 715-367-2400
Email: trent.coppenger@bankers.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs