Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Stephen Conroy
CLTC, CSA
99 Mine Rd
High Bridge, NJ. 08829
Company: Genworth Financial
Phone: 908-638-9281
Email: sconroy@genworthltc.com
Email: stephenpconroy@comcast.net
Luis Contreras
CLTC
15059 Hesperian Blvd, Unit 39
San Leandro, CA. 94578
Company: Knights of Columbus - Carlos Gutierrez Agency
Phone: 402-680-1441
Email: luis.contreras313@gmail.com
Email: luis.contreras@kofc.org
Pablo Contreras
CLTC
10159 Avenue 424
Dinuba, CA. 93618
Phone: 559-307-3080
Email: pablo.contreras@kofc.org
Mr. Walter Conway
CLTC
62 Broad Street
Delaware Water Gap, PA. 18327
Company: W.T. Conway Insurance
Phone: 570-421-6664
Email: wtcins@verizon.net
Certified for 5+ years
Jeffrey K. Conyers
CLTC, CMP
2739 Oxborough Drive
Matthews, NC. 28105
Company: Carolina Living Benefits Associates
Phone: 704-321-0490
Email: jeff@carolinalba.com
Brittney Cooke
CLTC
663 Jasonway Ave
Columbus, OH. 43214
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 740-391-4491
Email: tiptob3@nationwide.com
Email: btipton614@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Susan Cooke
CLTC
Baystate Financial, 360 Rte. 101, Unit #2
Bedford, NH. 03110
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 603-578-9899
Email: scooke@baystatefinancial.com
Timothy Cooley
CLTC
319 Lincoln Ave
Sayville, NY. 11782
Company: New York Life
Phone: 631-637-2396
Email: tcooley@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Adam Coop
CLTC
9700 Bunsen Pkwy
Louisville, KY. 40299
Company: Lifetime Wealth Strategies
Phone: 502-267-5433
Email: adam@contactlws.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Brian Cooper
CLTC, ChFC,CLU,LUTCF
2000 North Aspen Street
Lincolnton, NC. 28093
Company: North Carolina Farm Bureau Life Insuranc
Phone: 704-735-1483
Email: brian.cooper@ncfbins.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs