Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Benjamin Coakley
CLTC, CFP
10570 Dorchester Rd
Summerville, SC. 29485
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 843-873-4420
Email: marsha@waypointus.com
Certified for 5+ years
Sharon Coats
CLTC
3624 Waynoka Dr.
Carrollton, TX. 75007
Company: Securian Financial
Phone: 972-207-2764
Email: sharon.coats@securian.com
Lifetime member
Celeste Cobb
CLTC
10 Tunxis Trail
Redding, CT. 06896
Company: Independent
Phone: 203-938-3468
Email: Celeste@imsolutions1.com
Lifetime member
Celeste Cobb
CLTC
10 Tunxis Trail
Redding, CT. 06896-2508
Phone: 1-203-938-7481
Email: celeste@ltc-cltc.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Cobb
CLTC, ChFC,CLU,LUTCF
6011 West River Drive NE
Belmont, MI. 49306
Company: Innovative Benefit Services
Phone: 616-293-3333
Email: dcobb@ibsmi.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Richard Cobbs
CLTC
P O Box 96
Blackstone, VA. 23824
Company: Richard W. Cobbs, Inc.
Phone: 434-292-3880
Email: rcobbsltc@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Cathie E. Cobe
CLTC
2267 Starleaf Lane
Columbus, OH. 43235
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-435-1998
Email: cobec@nationwide.com
Certified for 5+ years
Denise Cochran
CLTC
PO Box 6008
Indianapolis, IN. 46206
Company: OneAmerica
Phone: 317-285-4190
Email: denise.cochran@oneamerica.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Paul Cochran
CLTC
2030 Falling Waters Rd
Knoxville, TN. 37920
Company: Providence LTC Advisors, Inc.
Phone: (865)691-6699
Email: paul@providenceadvisors.com
Certified for 5+ years
Moriah Cody
CLTC
500 2nd St. South Suite 101
La Crosse, WI. 54601
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 608-783-2639
Email: moriah.a.cody@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs