Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Denise Cochran
CLTC
PO Box 6008
Indianapolis, IN. 46206
Company: OneAmerica
Phone: 317-285-4190
Email: denise.cochran@oneamerica.com
Mr. Paul Cochran
CLTC
2030 Falling Waters Rd
Knoxville, TN. 37920
Company: Providence LTC Advisors, Inc.
Phone: (865)691-6699
Email: paul@providenceadvisors.com
Moriah Cody
CLTC
500 2nd St. South Suite 101
La Crosse, WI. 54601
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 608-783-2639
Email: moriah.a.cody@ampf.com
Sharon Coe
CLTC
11 Lark St
Pittsfield, MA. 01201
Company: True North Insurance Agency
Phone: 413-770-4767
Email: sharon.coe@mountainone.com
Email: Ssparkle_68@hotmail.com
Mrs. Stacey Coffey
CLTC
17 Whtiney Ave
Westwood, MA. 02090
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 508-415-2251
Email: stacey.b.coffey@ampf.com
Stephen Coffey
CLTC
230 Second Ave - Suite 120
Waltham, MA. 02451
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 781-622-9900
Email: stephen.j.coffey@ampf.com
Mr. Mark Cogen
CLTC
7517 Howard St
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (402)541-6659
Email: mark.cogen@gmail.com
Hal D. Coghill
CLTC
19 76 RD
BROOKTONDALE, NY. 14817
Phone: 607-351-9001
Email: hal.coghill@gmail.com
Mr. Seth Cohan
CLTC
105 Broad Hallow Rd.,
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: RCA Capital Group, LLC
Phone: 516-605-1313
Email: scohan@thewealthalliance.com
Mr. Benjamin Cohen
CLTC
2626 E. 82nd St., Ste. 265
Bloomington, MN. 55425
Company: Prudential
Phone: (952)853-0818
Email: benjamin.cohen@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs