Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Bryan Lee Clendenen
CLTC
801 6th Ave. NE
Bowman, ND. 58623
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-523-4245; 7015233953
Email: bryan.clendenen@thrivent.com
Ben Clenney
CLTC
516 E Crawford Street
Colquitt, GA. 39837
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 229-758-3645
Email: ben@theclenneyagency.com
Bryan Clifford
CLTC
30 Zieglers Ln
Hamilton Square, NJ. 08690-2006
Company: John Hancock
Phone: (609)203-3154
Email: bclifford@jhancockltc.com
Mr. Adam Cline
CLTC, LUTCF
200 Broadhollow Rd., Ste 405
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: Forest Hills Financial Group
Phone: 631-393-5175
Email: acline@fhfg.com
Daphne Cline-Boyle
CLTC
1850 Mt Diablo Blvd #430
Walnut Creek, CA. 94596
Company: Sitzmann Morris Boyle Insurance Agency LLC
Phone: 925-262-3657
Email: Daphne@morrisboyle.com
Ms. Sarah Frances Clish
CLTC
2264 Bailey Avenue
San Jose, CA. 95128
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 408-963-2288
Email: sarah.f.clish@ampf.com
Mr. Jeffrey Cloer
CLTC, LUTCF
PO Box 999
Franklin, NC. 28734
Company: Wayah Insurance Group
Phone: 828-524-4442
Email: cloer@wayah.com
Randy Clouatre
CLTC
12039 Niece Rd.
St. Amant, LA. 70774
Phone: 225-806-4469
Email: randy.clouatre@kofc.org
Melissa Anne Clough
CLTC
100 Forest Ave E
Mora, MN. 55051
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 651-491-7824
Email: melissa.weinreich@thrivent.com
Sara Clough
CLTC
10 Toy Street Suite 200
Greenville, SC. 29601
Company: FOSTER VICTOR
Phone: 864-720-2036
Email: sclough@fostervictor.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs