Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Mark Claybourn
CLTC
22 WILCOMBS WAY
Chester, NH. 03036
Company: brighthouse financial
Phone: 704-236-6118
Email: mclaybourn2@brighthousefinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Lisa Claycomb
CLTC
1010 Barger Place
Ramona, CA. 92065
Phone: 760-604-6610
Email: lgclaycomb@aol.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Beth Scott Clayton
CLTC, LUTCF
502 Armistead place
Nashville, TN. 37215-1851
Company: Insurance Agent/Broker
Phone: (615)383-5540
Email: bethscottclayton@comcast.net
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Rose Clayton
CLTC
11 Buscar St
Rancho Mission Viejo, CA. 92694
Company: AgeWell Insurance Solutions
Phone: 714-321-7886
Email: rose@agewellinsurance.com
Certified for 5+ years
Robert J Cleary
CLTC
153 Sawgrass Dr
Blue Bell, PA. 19422
Company: Amerprise Financial
Phone: 610-247-8200
Email: robert.j.cleary@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Frank Clegg
CLTC
5500 Frantz Rd Ste 151
Dublin, OH. 43012
Company: Columbus Financial Concepts
Phone: 614-791-1599
Email: cap@columbusfinancialconcepts.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John M. Clement
CLTC
7809 Kinross Drive
Oak Ridge, NC. 27310
Company: Clement LTC Solutions
Phone: 336-339-0593
Email: Marshall@gpagency.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Bryan Lee Clendenen
CLTC
801 6th Ave. NE
Bowman, ND. 58623
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-523-4245; 7015233953
Email: bryan.clendenen@thrivent.com
Certified for 5+ years
Ben Clenney
CLTC
516 E Crawford Street
Colquitt, GA. 39837
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 229-758-3645
Email: ben@theclenneyagency.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Bryan Clifford
CLTC
30 Zieglers Ln
Hamilton Square, NJ. 08690-2006
Company: John Hancock
Phone: (609)203-3154
Email: bclifford@jhancockltc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs