Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. John Clark
CLTC
200 RAINDROP CT
RALEIGH, NC. 27615
Company: Clark Ins Services
Email: clark.insurance@yahoo.com
Email: jrc4ins@yahoo.com
John Clark
CLTC
1151 SW 30th Street, Suite F
Palm City, FL. 34990
Company: Senior Solutions Insurance Agency
Phone: 561-818-2506
Email: jclark@seniorsolutionsinsurance.com
Mr. Matthew Clark
CLTC
16840 Joliet Road
Westfield, IN. 46074
Company: One America
Phone: 678-477-3415
Email: matt.clark@oneamerica.com
Ms. Samantha Clark
CLTC
990 Stewart Ave
Garden City, NY. 11530
Company: National Financial Network
Phone: (516)745-5600
Email: samantha_clark@natfin.net
Mr. Scott Clark
CLTC
956 DeCoursey Road
Libery, PA. 16930
Company: M & T Bank
Phone: 570-324-5083 / (570) 560-4807
Email: clarksw@epix.net
Mr. Tony Clark
CLTC
24383 Richfield Loop
Council Bluffs, IA. 51503
Company: Aetna
Phone: 804-381-1068
Email: Tony.Clark@aetna.com
Mr. Woodrow Wilson Clark, III
CLTC
16104 Chancery Place
Tampa, FL. 33613
Company: AMPF
Phone: 813-545-4942
Email: trey.clark@ampf.com
Karyn Clarke
CLTC
16 Fiddleneck Lane
Southborough, MA. 01772
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 508-276-1626
Email: karyn.d.feinberg@ampf.com
Mr. Russell Clarke
CLTC
1681 OAK GROVE ROAD
DECATUR, GA. 30033
Company: Benedetti, Gucer & Associates
Phone: 404-633-5394
Email: rclarke@bgawealth.com
Email: russell0095@att.net
Mr. Sean Clarkson
CLTC
1703 Grove St
Greensboro, NC. 27403
Company: Bankers
Phone: (336)543-8054
Email: sean.clarkson@bankers.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs