Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Jose Cisneros
CLTC
6992 Crimson Dr.
Buena Park, CA. 90621
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 714-470-5136
Email: jose.cisneeros@kofc.org
Email: jose.cisneros@kofc.org
Certified for 10+ years
Marjorie A. Ciucci
CLTC
16 Sycamore Rd
Mahopac, NY. 10541
Phone: 845-621-4500
Email: marj.ciucci@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Christopher Civale
CLTC, CFP
180 paramount drive suite 2
raynham, MA. 02767
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 508-824-3655
Email: christopher.j.civale@ampf.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Gregory Clague
CLTC, LUTCF
4 gateway dr
syosset, NY. 11791
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 5164354866
Email: gclague@metlife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Matthew Clardy
CLTC
724 Winterset Rd
Ft. Wayne, IN. 46819
Phone: 260-450-4075
Email: matt.clardy@ashtechnical.com
Certified for 5+ years
Annie Clark
CLTC
2902 112th Terrace E
Parrish, FL. 34219
Company: Clark Financial Partners
Phone: 941-238-6470
Email: annieclark@clarkfinancialpartners.com
John Clark
CLTC
1151 SW 30th Street, Suite F
Palm City, FL. 34990
Company: Senior Solutions Insurance Agency
Phone: 561-818-2506
Email: jclark@seniorsolutionsinsurance.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. John Clark
CLTC
200 RAINDROP CT
RALEIGH, NC. 27615
Company: Clark Ins Services
Email: clark.insurance@yahoo.com
Email: jrc4ins@yahoo.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Matthew Clark
CLTC
16840 Joliet Road
Westfield, IN. 46074
Company: One America
Phone: 678-477-3415
Email: matt.clark@oneamerica.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Samantha Clark
CLTC
990 Stewart Ave
Garden City, NY. 11530
Company: National Financial Network
Phone: (516)745-5600
Email: samantha_clark@natfin.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs