Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Nick Chupack
CLTC
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr Suite J4100
Ann Arbor, MI. 48105
Phone: 734-662-1301
Email: nick.chupack@hylant.com
Thomas Church III
CLTC
4310 South Technology Drive
Sioux Falls, SD. 57106
Company: Graber & Associates
Phone: 605-929-1929
Email: tchurch@graberassoc.com
Ms. Heather Churchill
CLTC
4705 S Apopka Vineland Rd # 202
Orlando, FL. 32819
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 407-605-4362
Email: heather.d.churchill@morganstanley.com
James Churchill, Jr.
CLTC
1925 America Street
Mandeville, LA. 70448
Phone: 985-630-8351
Email: a.churchill@yahoo.com
Andrew Chymych
CLTC
10202 W Kelso Drive
Sun City, AZ. 85351
Phone: 623-256-1493
Email: achymych@gmail.com
Mr. Rene Cibran
CLTC
5766 SW 50 Street
Miami, FL. 33155
Company: National Planning Corp
Phone: 305-282-3885
Email: rcibrancltc@gmail.com
Mr. Gerald Ciciarelli
CLTC
407 Brookfield Road
Mattydale, NY. 13211
Company: The Mutual Fund Store
Phone: 315-727-0100
Email: jc4@twcny.rr.com
Ms. Gina Cimineri
CLTC
345 Woodcliff Drive, Suite 162
Fairport, NY. 14425
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 301-452-3453
Email: gina.cimineri@nm.com
Luke Cimo
CLTC
3440 Preston Ridge Rd Suite 325
Alpharetta, GA. 30005
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 561-703-3971
Email: cimoluke@gmail.com
Email: luke.cimo@nm.com
Guillermo Cintron
CLTC
651 Jeanny Marie Court
El Paso, TX. 79932
Company: New York Life
Phone: 915-203-8013
Email: guillermo_cintron@newyorklife.com
Email: wcintron@sbcglobal.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs