Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Phil Christner
CLTC
3755 E 82nd St, Ste. 40
Indianapolis, IN. 46240
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 317-288-5400
Email: philip.t.christner@ampf.com
Certified for 5+ years
Pandelis Chryssostomides Sr.
CLTC
2566 West Avenue K
Lancaster, CA. 93536
Company: Chryssostomides Financial Services
Phone: 661-948-0474
Email: pandelis@pchryssostomides.com
Email: pandelis@pchryssostomides.com
Email: reception@pchryssostomides.com
Email: reception@pchryssostomides.com
Email: pandelis2048@aol.com
Email: pandelis2048@aol.com
Jin Yoon Chu
CLTC
1585 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI. 96814
Company: Ameriprise Financial Services
Phone: 808-792-7402
Email: jin.y.chu@ampf.com
Kristi Chun
CLTC
841 Bishop Street, Suite 1900
Honoluu, HI. 96813
Company: Eagle Strategies LLC
Phone: 808-227-4769
Email: kristi@hipacfinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Stuart Chun
CLTC
4444 Alakoa St
Honolulu, HI. 96821
Company: Prudential
Phone: 808-735-9017
Email: stuchun@gmail.com
Janet Chung
CLTC
550 South Wichester Blvd. Suite 405
San Jose, CA. 95128
Company: New York Life
Phone: 408-500-2825
Email: jhchung@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 5+ years
Nick Chupack
CLTC
24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr Suite J4100
Ann Arbor, MI. 48105
Phone: 734-662-1301
Email: nick.chupack@hylant.com
Certified for 5+ years
Thomas Church III
CLTC
4310 South Technology Drive
Sioux Falls, SD. 57106
Company: Graber & Associates
Phone: 605-929-1929
Email: tchurch@graberassoc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Heather Churchill
CLTC
4705 S Apopka Vineland Rd # 202
Orlando, FL. 32819
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 407-605-4362
Email: heather.d.churchill@morganstanley.com
James Churchill, Jr.
CLTC
1925 America Street
Mandeville, LA. 70448
Phone: 985-630-8351
Email: a.churchill@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs