Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Patricia Ball
CLTC
449 Savannah Way
Franklin, TN. 37067
Phone: 973-809-5320
Email: pball449@aol.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Karry Ballinger
CLTC, CSA
4240 Norwich Dr.
Fort Worth, TX. 76109
Phone: 817-480-4220
Email: karry@ballingerinsurance.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Balzer
CLTC
58 Main Street
Topsfield, MA. 01983
Company: The Bulfinch Group
Phone: 978-870-2979
Email: jgbalzer@bulfinchgroup.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Gregory Bambach
CLTC
1 Eliot Place Ste 200
Fairfield, CT. 6824
Company: NMFN
Phone: (203)256-2154
Email: greg.bambach@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Cathy Bandurraga-Down
CLTC
9560 Sunland
Sunland, CA. 91040
Company: LTC Navigators Insurance Srv., LLC
Phone: 626-221-7728
Email: cathy@LTCNavigators.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Lucia Banko
CLTC
27 Heathcote Drive
Mount kisco, NY. 10549
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 914-253-7214
Email: Lbanko@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Rakesh R. Bansal
CLTC
1 Horseshoe Court
Monroe , NJ. 08831
Company: New York Life
Phone: 609-375-2048
Email: rbansal@ft.newyorklife.com
Suzanne Banzet
CLTC
230 Plymouth Ave.
Winston-Salem, NC. 27104
Company: ClearView Financial, LLC
Phone: 336-413-6693
Email: suzannebanzet@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Roberta Bar-Levav
CLTC
1600 Hunterbrook Road
Yorktown Heights, NY. 10598
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 917-204-9856
Email: rbarlevav@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Virgina Barausky
CLTC
3016 Lawn Avenue
TAMPA, FL. 33611
Company: Pinnacle
Phone: 404-242-5918
Email: barausky4@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs