Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jerry Barbalatt
CLTC
6855 Giralda Circle
Boca Raton, FL. 33433
Company: Parker Allen & Company
Phone: 646-339-0911
Email: JBarbalatt@ParkerAllen.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. John Barbary
CLTC
8 N Corporate Dr
Riverdale, NJ. 07457
Company: Prudential
Phone: 973-835-4405
Email: john.barbary@prudential.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Ralph Lamar Barden
CLTC
500 E. 2nd Street
Rome, GA. 30161
Phone: 706-234-7468; 706-506-7470
Email: LamarBarden@gmail.com
Email: lamar@clocktowerwealthmanagement.com
Marcus Bardwell
CLTC
15105 Post Oak Circle
Prairieville, LA. 70769
Phone: 225-572-6475
Email: marcus.bardwell@kofc.org
John Barfield
CLTC
983 Musgrass Cir.
W. Melbourne, FL. 32904
Phone: 407-433-5421
Email: john.barfield@kofc.org
Certified for 5+ years
Mike Barker
CLTC
200 W. Emery St. Suite 1
Dalton, GA. 30720
Company: Barker Petway
Phone: 706-278-2429
Email: mike.barker@barkerpetway.com
Certified for 5+ years
Anastasiya Barkova
CLTC
11225 North Community House Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28277
Phone: 980-949-6603
Email: anastasia.rankin18@gmail.com
Email: anastasia.barkova@brighthousefinancial.com
eric barlow
CLTC
10 whisper cove rd
old saybrook, CT. 06475
Company: Atlantic Financial Services
Phone: 860-581-8260
Email: ebarlow@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Judith L Barna
CLTC
420 Norman Gate Drive
Ballwin, MO. 63011
Phone: 636-527-6777
Email: judithb2002@aol.com
Brittany Barnas
CLTC
11225 Irwin Oak Place
Matthews, NC. 28105
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 1-704-840-5714
Email: brittany.barnas@brighthousefinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs