Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Robert Baker
CLTC
4604 landon drive
knoxville, TN. 37921
Company: Providence LTC Advisors
Phone: 865-588-8221
Email: jeffbltc@att.net
Stephen Baker
CLTC
8181 E. Tufts Ave Ste 520
Denver, CO. 80237
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 303-407-1250
Email: stephen.m.baker@ampf.com
Mr. Stephen Baker
CLTC
119 Battlefield Dr.
Winchester, VA. 22602
Company: SC Baker Insurance and Financial Service
Phone: 540-665-1661
Email: stephen.baker@mutualofomaha.com
Susan Baker
CLTC
318 W Half Day Rd #288
Buffalo Grove, IL. 60089
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 847-284-0207
Email: slbaker@ft.newyorklife.com
Monica Balderrama
CLTC
11100 Sean Haggerty Dr. Ste 205
El Paso, TX. 79934
Company: Allstate
Phone: 915-433-8797
Email: mbalderrama@allstate.com
Mr. Kevin Baldwin
CLTC, CFP,CHFC,CLU
85 Felt Road, Ste 601
South Windsor, CT. 06074
Company: B & L Financial Architects
Phone: 860-432-9119
Email: Kbaldwin@blfinarc.com
Shelley Balik
CLTC
7855 Caldwell Drive
Trussville, AL. 35173
Company: Concourse Financial
Phone: 205-639-4021
Email: shelley.balik@concoursefinancial.com
David Balkcom
CLTC
153 Rose Lane
New Hyde Park, NY. 11040
Company: New York Life
Phone: 917-656-8340
Email: david@balk.com
Email: balkcom_david@nlgroupmail.com
Mrs. Carmen L. Ball
CLTC, FIC
2045 Avalon Ridge Circle
Fenton, MO. 63026
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 636-861-2273
Email: carmen.ball@thrivent.com
Mr. Daniel Ball
CLTC, ChFC
3 Oak Street
Westborough, MA. 01581
Company: Ball Financial Services Company
Phone: 508-366-7901
Email: dball@ballfinancial.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs