Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Bohner
CLTC, LUTCF,RIA
2177 Union Rd
West Seneca, NY. 14224-1428
Company: Personal Financial Consulting Inc
Phone: 607-748-6674
Email: bob@ourpfc.com
Beth Bohnsack
CLTC
3001 Broadway St NE
Minneapolis, MN. 55413
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 612-456-8922
Email: beth.bohnsack@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Carlos Bolano
CLTC
1 Riverway Suite 900
Houston, TX. 77056
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 832-545-9650
Email: carlos.bolano@nm.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Chad L. Bolliger
CLTC
11270 W. Park Place Ste 100
Milwaukee, WI. 53224
Company: Northwestern Mutual/The Grogan Group
Phone: 414-507-3031
Email: chad.bolliger@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Rosamaria P. Bombara
CLTC
201 Jones Road - 5th Floor
Waltham, MA. 02451
Company: New York Life
Phone: 781-398-8633
Email: rbombara@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. David Bombard
CLTC
11 Scottsridge Circle
Baldwinsville, NY. 13027
Company: Prudential
Phone: 315-727-8094
Email: david.bombard@prudential.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Barbara Bombieri
CLTC
30 Evans Drive
Cranbury, NJ. 08512
Phone: 609-655-9242
Email: bombiba@comcast.net
Nancy Boncore
CLTC
1415 Mefferd Ave
San Mateo, CA. 94401-1204
Company: Pacific Advisors
Phone: 650-759-3583
Email: Nancy_Boncore@PacificAdvisors.com
Bryan Bond
CLTC
22391 Gravino
Laguna Hills, CA. 92653
Company: LPL
Phone: 562-810-9677
Email: bryan.bond@lplfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Daniel E Bonin
CLTC
4 Central Street
Foxboro, MA. 02035
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 508-543-7197
Email: daniel.e.bonin@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs