Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Jason Bonnema
CLTC
13835 US Hwy 169
Blue Earth, MN. 56013
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 605-310-6495
Email: jason.bonnema@thrivent.com
Lisa Bonner
CLTC
6974 Greenspire Dr
Lewis Center, OH. 43035
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 317-640-3453
Email: mybills.receipts@gmail.com
Email: lisa.bonner@thrivent.com
Michael Bonner
CLTC
111 St. Andrews Drive
Barboursville, WV. 25504
Company: Assured Partners
Phone: 304-730-5166
Email: michael.bonner@assuredpartners.com
Email: mb1863@yahoo.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Michael Book
CLTC
28 crawford road
westport, CT. 06880
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: 203-454-2661
Email: mbook@lenoxadvisors.com
Steven Books
CLTC
N3485 150th St
Plum City, WI. 54761
Phone: 715-279-2562
Email: steven.books@kofc.org
Certified for 5+ years
Carl Boomhower
CLTC
502 Valley Rd., Suite 102
Wayne, NJ. 07470
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 1-973-692-7456
Email: cboomhower30@gmail.com
Email: cboomhower@topinkafinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Michele Boone
CLTC
701 Berkeley Terrance
Canton, GA. 30115
Company: Bankers
Phone: 404-226-5284
Email: mlpineda2007@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Rocky D. Boone
CLTC, CSA
10804 Persimmon
Charlotte, NC. 28227
Company: Bankers Life & Casualty
Phone: (704)241-8931
Email: rocky.boone@bankers.com
Ryan Boone
CLTC
6072 50th AVE SW
Seattle, WA. 98136
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 253-874-9952
Email: ryan.l.boone@morganstanley.com
Certified for 5+ years
Mr. Travis Boothe
CLTC
12982 Sunrise Dr
Lemont, IL. 60439
Company: Hoopis Financial Group
Phone: 630-991-8616
Email: travis.boothe@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs