Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Amy Bluestone Klein
CLTC, CLU
PO Box 299
Millerton, NY. 12546
Company: J & A Bluestone
Phone: 973-699-7817
Email: amy@jabluestone.com
Jennifer Blum
CLTC
18 Rebecca Rd
Assonet, MA. 02702
Company: New York Life
Phone: 774-930-0137
Email: Jablum@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Alyse Blumberg
CLTC
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 1155
Philadelphia, PA. 19103
Company: Blumberg Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 267-419-1700
Email: alyse@blumbergfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Philip G Blumel
CLTC
3001 PGA Blvd., #200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL. 33410
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 561-803-7143
Email: pblumel@janney.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Maryglenn Boals
CLTC
PO Box 44858
Phoenix, AZ. 85064
Company: MgBoals & Associates, LLC
Phone: 602-418-5069
Email: mgboals@mgboals.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Edwin Bochtler
CLTC
1900 Campus Commons Drive
Reston, VA. 20191
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 703-766-5762
Email: 4virginiainsurance@gmail.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Kenneth Bock
CLTC
100 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd. 172
Thousand Oaks, CA. 91361
Company: Sterling Oaks Financial Services
Phone: 805-446-4612
Email: ken@sterlingoaksfinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mark Boddy
CLTC
3901 Westerre Parkway
Richmond, VA. 23233
Company: NMFN
Phone: 804-346-5466
Email: mark.boddy@nmfn.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Karla Sueann Boehm
CLTC
PO Box 471 113 Central Ave S Ste 2
Beulah, ND. 58523
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 701-873-2700
Email: karla.boehm@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Andy Allen Boersma
CLTC
PO Box 368
Spicer, MN. 56288
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 320-894-2537
Email: andy.boersma@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs