Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Lisa Block
CLTC
2 Prestige Place, Suite 130
Miamisburg, OH. 45342
Company: Everhart Financial Group
Phone: 937-260-4315; 937-395-4536
Email: lisab@everhartadvisors.com
Melissa Block
CLTC
606 25th Ave South Suite 204
St. Cloud, MN. 56301
Company: Lamphere Insurance Group LLC
Phone: 320-640-0633
Email: Missy@LamphereInsGrp.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Laura Blomgren
CLTC
935 National Parkway, Suite 93550
Schaumburg, IL. 60173
Company: BenAxis, Inc.
Phone: 847-352-1400
Email: lblomgren@benaxisinc.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Blood
CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU
194 Pleasant St Ste 11
Concord, NH. 03301-2952
Company: Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
Phone: 603-224-3691
Email: robert.blood@nm.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Benjamin Bloom
CLTC
3820 Broadway
Oakland, CA. 94611-5616
Company: Homewatch CareGivers of Oakland
Phone: 510-835-9362
Email: ben@benjaminmbloom.com
Email: bbloom@hwcg.com
Bradley Blosser
CLTC
1079 Oakwood Dr
Dunedin, FL. 34698
Company: CORE Marketing
Phone: 72773802
Email: bblosser@coregroupusa.com
Email: bblosse1@tampabay.rr.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Amy Bluestone Klein
CLTC, CLU
PO Box 299
Millerton, NY. 12546
Company: J & A Bluestone
Phone: 973-699-7817
Email: amy@jabluestone.com
Jennifer Blum
CLTC
18 Rebecca Rd
Assonet, MA. 02702
Company: New York Life
Phone: 774-930-0137
Email: Jablum@ft.newyorklife.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Alyse Blumberg
CLTC
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 1155
Philadelphia, PA. 19103
Company: Blumberg Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 267-419-1700
Email: alyse@blumbergfinancial.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Philip G Blumel
CLTC
3001 PGA Blvd., #200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL. 33410
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 561-803-7143
Email: pblumel@janney.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs