Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Le Anh Blanchard
CLTC
2828 Canterbury Drive
Northbrook, IL. 60062
Company: BNB Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 847-272-7373
Email: leanh.blanchard@gmail.com
Email: leanh.blanchard@bnbfsl.com
Seth Blanchard
CLTC
905 Roosevelt Highway Suite 220
Colchester, VT. 05446
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 802-654-8800 ext 101
Email: seth.n.blanchard@ampf.com
Mr. Joseph Blanchette
CLTC
350 N. Pasture Ln.
Charlotte, VT. 05445
Phone: 802-425-2030
Email: ltcguy1@gmavt.net
Mr. Timothy R. Blandford
CLTC
4239 Centerplace Dr., Suite 2i
Greeley, CO. 80634
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 970-373-0008
Email: tim.blandford@thrivent.com
Elvis Blandino Moreta
CLTC
601 W 141st Apt 63
New York, NY. 10031
Company: New York Life
Phone: 212-498-9235
Email: Emoreta@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: Elvis.blandino01@gmail.com
Stephanie Blanks
CLTC
1419 Ithaca Dr
Columbus, OH. 43228
Phone: 614-753-7618
Email: blanks1@nationwide.com
Email: sblanks414@yahoo.com
Mr. Vincent Blazewicz
CLTC
2 Claridge Drive, Unit 4 i e
Verona, NJ. 07044
Company: Certified Financial Services
Phone: 973-865-2006
Email: vblazewicz@glic.com
Email: VBlazewicz@proviserfinancial.com
Mr. Alan Blecker
CLTC
2725 Trillium Ridge, Apt 9202
The Villages, FL. 32163
Company: Guardian Life Insurance Company
Phone: 914-413-1793
Email: alan@alanbleckercpa.com
Mr. Dennis Blevins
CLTC
PO Box 130
Woodland Park, CO. 80866
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 719-686-8177
Email: dblevins@ft.newyorklife.com
Kelly Blincoe
CLTC
3901 Westerre Parkway Suite 300
Richmond, VA. 23233
Phone: 804-762-7044
Email: kelly.blincoe@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs