Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 5+ years
Troy Bixler
CLTC
12300 Old Tesson Rd Suite 100E
Saint Louis, MO. 63128
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 314-270-9567
Email: troy.bixler@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Tom Bjerke
CLTC
114 So Kingston St
Caledonia, MN. 55921
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-725-8600
Email: tom.bjerke@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jay Black
CLTC, CSA
1400 Midhurst Court, Suite D
Bel Air, MD. 21014
Company: Long-Term Solutions
Phone: 410-893-9288
Email: jay.black@long-termsolutions.com
Kurtis Black
CLTC
106 Russia Rd
Russia, OH. 45363
Phone: 937-570-6070
Email: kurtis.black@kofc.org
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Black
CLTC
7500 Old Georgetown Rd #925
Bethesda, MD. 20814
Company: Risk Strategies Company
Phone: 301-941-3205
Email: rblack@risk-strategies.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mrs. Amanda Blackburn
CLTC
748 Valley View Dr Apt 11
Council Bluffs, IA. 51503
Company: Mutual of Omaha
Phone: 712-308-3942
Email: Amanda.Blackburn@mutualofomaha.com
Certified for 5+ years
Annette Blair
CLTC
2157 NW 85th Lane
Coral Springs, FL. 33071
Phone: 646-361-0568
Email: annetteblair@ft.newyorklife.com
Robert R. Blake
CLTC
105 Archway Ct
Lynchburg, VA. 24502
Phone: 434-724-9220
Email: rrblake@woodmenlife.org
Certified for 5+ years
Jonathan Blakelock
CLTC
2316 Timber Shadows, Suite 102
Kingwood, TX. 77339
Company: LPL
Phone: 281-358-3322
Email: jonathan@blakelockfinancial.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Fletcher Blalock
CLTC, CSA
6630 Caroline St
Milton, FL. 32570
Company: Culpepper Insurance Agency
Phone: 850-261-1200
Email: bert31@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs