Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Irving Birnbaum
CLTC
6200 North Hiawatha Avenue
Chicago, IL. 60646
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 773-725-4167
Email: ibirnbaum@financialguide.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Carmen Bississo
CLTC
8180 Greensboro Dr. Suite 1180
McLean, VA. 22102
Company: Cassaday & Company, Inc.
Phone: 703-506-8200
Email: carmen@cassaday.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Christopher Bissonnette
CLTC, CFS
19900 MacArthur Blvd Suite 900
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 949-590-9940
Email: chrisbissonnette@aol.com
Glenn Bittner
CLTC
111 Deerwood Rd
San Ramon, CA. 94583
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 925-660-6044
Email: glenn@pacwealthplan.com
Colette Frey Bitzas
CLTC
7 Carriage Lane
Setauket, NY. 11733
Company: PPS Advisors
Phone: 631-291-8675
Email: cbitzas@ppsadvisors.com
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Bonny Bivone
CLTC
3438 Peachtree Rd, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 404-846-3059
Email: bonny.bivone@nm.com
Certified for 5+ years
Troy Bixler
CLTC
12300 Old Tesson Rd Suite 100E
Saint Louis, MO. 63128
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 314-270-9567
Email: troy.bixler@thrivent.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Tom Bjerke
CLTC
114 So Kingston St
Caledonia, MN. 55921
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-725-8600
Email: tom.bjerke@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Mr. Jay Black
CLTC, CSA
1400 Midhurst Court, Suite D
Bel Air, MD. 21014
Company: Long-Term Solutions
Phone: 410-893-9288
Email: jay.black@long-termsolutions.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Robert Black
CLTC
7500 Old Georgetown Rd #925
Bethesda, MD. 20814
Company: Risk Strategies Company
Phone: 301-941-3205
Email: rblack@risk-strategies.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs