Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Jerry Billett
CLTC
3687 Hedrick Street
Jacksonville, FL. 32205
Company: Bankers
Phone: 904-501-6575
Email: jerry.billett@bankers.com
Justin Billey
CLTC
1860 Cedar Willow Dr
Columbus, OH. 43229
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-323-3954
Email: justin.billey@nationwide.com
Mr. Tom Billman
CLTC
5325 Heathmoor St.
Columbus, OH. 43235
Company: B & B Financial Group Inc.
Phone: 614-531-5323
Email: tomabillman1953@gmail.com
Mr. Randall Billmeier
CLTC, CLU
97 Ledgewood Dr
Yarmouth, ME. 04096
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: (207) 253-3426; (207) 838-0411
Email: randall.billmeier@nm.com
Mr. Scott W Bingham
CLTC
17860 North Valley Road
Spring Grove, MN. 55974
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-498-5162
Email: scott.bingham@thrivent.com
Janelle Binsfeld
CLTC
2985 Sussex Road
Green Bay, WI. 54311
Phone: 920-366-4557
Email: janelle.binsfeld@thrivent.com
Email: janelleb1@outlook.com
Ms. Connie Binz
CLTC, LUTCF
25285 Interstate 30
Bryant, AR. 72022
Company: Arkansas Financial Group
Phone: 501-425-1111
Email: r.c.binz@live.com
Email: cbinz@stillwatersfinancialgroup.com
Joel Bird
CLTC
125 Buckskin Ave Suite 200
Bismarck, ND. 58503
Company: Legacy Financial Partners
Phone: 701-258-9735
Email: joel.l.bird@ampf.com
Mr. Bruce Birnbaum
CLTC
575 Broadhollow Road
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: Birnbaum Advisory
Phone: 516-313-6649
Email: bruce@birnbaumadvisory.com
Mr. Irving Birnbaum
CLTC
6200 North Hiawatha Avenue
Chicago, IL. 60646
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 773-725-4167
Email: ibirnbaum@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs