Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
This ribbon represents the completion of additional CLTC training.
CLTC Accelerator Program
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Susan Bernosky
CLTC
5940 College Ave Ste A
Oakland, CA. 94618-1385
Company: Strahan Ins. Svcs. Inc.
Phone: 510-450-9050
Email: ltc@strahaninsurance.com
Ms. Marcia Bernstein
CLTC
21 Sand Hill Rd
Weatogue, CT. 06089
Company: AMPF
Phone: 860-217-2273
Email: marcia@mlbernstein.com
Richard Bernstein
CLTC
4800 N. Federal Highway, 105E
Boca Raton, FL. 33431
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 561-372-0345
Email: richard.b.bernstein@ampf.com
Michael T Berreau
CLTC
402 Meadow Lane
Benson, MN. 56215
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 3208432981
Email: michael.berreau@thrivent.com
Mr. Dale Berry
CLTC, CFP
2659 Townsgate Ste 103
West Lake VIllage, CA. 91361
Company: Dale Berry Financial
Phone: 805-490-7621
Email: dale@dberryfinancial.com
Dale D. Berry
CLTC
500 N. Water #400
Corpus Christi, TX. 78401
Company: Benkendorfer Investment group
Phone: 361-653-0472
Email: dale@b-bwealth.com
Mrs. Janet Adcock Berry
CLTC
4226 Mayfair Street
Myrtle Beach, SC. 29577
Company: Berry Financial Group, Inc.
Phone: (843)774-6181
Email: jberry@berryfg.com
Mr. Richard A. Berry
CLTC
306 West Harrison Street
Dillon, SC. 29536
Company: Berry Financial Group, Inc.
Phone: (843)774-6181
Email: rberry@berryfg.com
Mr. Craig Berson
CLTC
25550 Chagrin Blvd # 101
Beachwood, OH. 44122
Company: Berson Sokol Agency, Inc.
Phone: 216-243-7152
Email: Craig@Berson-Sokol.com
Mr. James Bertine
CLTC, FIC,LUTCF
7005 Backlick Ct Ste 202
Springfield, VA. 22151
Company: Knights Of Columbus
Phone: 703-845-3402
Email: james.bertine@kofc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs