Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC:
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
You may also see these special ribbons:
CLTC Accelerator Program Author/Podcaster
START A NEW SEARCH
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. Joel Berkovitz
CLTC
21 Sima Ln Ramapo
Chestnut Rdge, NY. 10977
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 917-747-4631
Email: jberkovitz@ft.newyorklife.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Jian Berman
CLTC
501 W George Bush Pkwy #240
Richardson, TX. 75080
Phone: 940-343-1296
Email: jian.berman@bankers.com
Certified for 5+ years
Keith Berman
CLTC
11020 N. Kendall Dr. #108
Miami, FL. 33176
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 305-596-6730
Email: keith.berman@thrivent.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Linda Bermas
CLTC
2105 Kendal Way
Sleepy Hollow, NY. 10591
Phone: 914-922-1962
Email: linda.bermas2@verizon.net
Certified for 10+ years
Ms. Kimberly Bernabeo Landry
CLTC
275 Washington Street, Suite 110
Newton, MA. 02458
Company: Sapers & Wallack
Phone: 617-225-2600
Email: kbernabeo@sapers-wallack.com
Certified for 5+ years
Nick Bernatowicz
CLTC
4451 Dale Earnhardt Way B25
Northlake, TX. 76262
Company: Producers Choice
Phone: 888-838-0448
Email: nick@pcninsurance.com
Peter Berneburg
CLTC
4502 Franklin Street
Kensington, MD. 20895
Phone: 240-507-8914
Email: p.k.berneburg@gmail.com
Certified for 10+ years
Mr. George Bernet
CLTC
160 Gould Street, Suite 212
Needham, MA. 02494
Company: Centinal Financial Group
Phone: 781-446-5009
Email: gbernet@centinelfg.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Susan Bernosky
CLTC
5940 College Ave Ste A
Oakland, CA. 94618-1385
Company: Strahan Ins. Svcs. Inc.
Phone: 510-450-9050
Email: ltc@strahaninsurance.com
Lifetime memberCertified for 10+ years
Ms. Marcia Bernstein
CLTC
21 Sand Hill Rd
Weatogue, CT. 06089
Company: AMPF
Phone: 860-217-2273
Email: marcia@mlbernstein.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs