Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Michael Berk
CLTC
370 West Broadway, 6E
Long Beach, NY. 11561
Phone: 516-241-4813
Email: mberk@lfnllc.com
Email: tnewman@lfnllc.com
Robert Berk
CLTC
PO Box 214123
South Daytona, FL. 32121
Company: Florida Financial Insurance Group
Phone: 407-494-9400
Email: Bob@FFInsuranceGroup.com
Email: ucfbob1@gmail.com
Mr. Scott H. Berkeley
CLTC
3400 Culver Drive NW
Canton, OH. 44709
Company: SSIP Insurance Partners
Phone: 330-495-0499
Email: sberkeley.ssip@gmail.com
Abrin Berkemeyer
CLTC
6500 Gambier Lane
Bellaire, TX. 77401
Phone: 207-232-1086
Email: berkemeyerabrin@gmail.com
Email: aberkemeyer@goodmanfinancial.com
Mr. Eldon Berkland
CLTC
10 Pioneer Trail
Eden Prairie, MN. 55317
Phone: 952-400-0544
Email: eldon.berkland@thrivent.com
Ms. Candace Berkman
CLTC
600 West Broadway Suite 600
San Diego, CA. 92101
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 619-230-8095
Email: candace.berkman@nm.com
Mr. Joel Berkovitz
CLTC
21 Sima Ln Ramapo
Chestnut Rdge, NY. 10977
Company: New York Life Insurance
Phone: 917-747-4631
Email: jberkovitz@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Timothy H Berlin
CLTC
17 Birchwood Rd
Wyomissing, PA. 19610
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 484-529-9843
Email: timothyberlin@comcast.net
Jian Berman
CLTC
501 W George Bush Pkwy #240
Richardson, TX. 75080
Phone: 940-343-1296
Email: jian.berman@bankers.com
Keith Berman
CLTC
11020 N. Kendall Dr. #108
Miami, FL. 33176
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 305-596-6730
Email: keith.berman@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Free Downloads
FAQs